did u like the shagun at bhalla house track? - Page 2

Poll

so guys did u like the shagun at bhalla house track?

Login To Vote

anupam_dil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
param aur simmi track se tho accha hi hai...thoda sa raman aur ishita ki extreme emotions bahar ayenge kam se kam
swathibalan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I think this track had great potential to give the otherwise dormant relation a push.
I still hope it does.. A little lesson on possessiveness to Ishita, a lesson or 2 on communication to both and a lesson to Raman that everything in his life(living and non-loving) needs to move from his to theirs/ours
.Rajji. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
initial idea of bringing shagun at her house was stupid of ishita but loved to see angry raman and how he talked to her when he was on the couch then feeling bad and not being able to sleep
The_Imane thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
It was a nice track...i liked it...they could have make some funny scene with drunk shagun...but it was not bad, it was good, better than param simmi...
Mimi track will be also gud i like them...
--Megha-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
It was a masterstroke from cvs to turn Ishitainto sainthood. 😆
Dihiva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail The Rang-Rasa Cronicles Winner Thumbnail + 6
Well, I wanted something meaningful to come out of all this Shagun drama but it was left w/o any value addition to the story. I wanted Shagun to see that Raman was happy with his life now or Ishita to realize how much Raman had really changed after she came into his life.. but nothing was shown of that sort. In fact Shagun was least grateful that Ishita saved her ass the previous night. Raman's anger is totally justified but it was just another burst of anger and nothing much! I was extremely disappointed!
Sandysprings thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Second option..
Because of that got ishra scenes..
peace.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: swathibalan

I think this track had great potential to give the otherwise dormant relation a push.
I still hope it does.. A little lesson on possessiveness to Ishita, a lesson or 2 on communication to both and a lesson to Raman that everything in his life(living and non-loving) needs to move from his to theirs/ours

i dont think cvs are in any mood to speed up ishra romance!
peace.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajji-cutest

initial idea of bringing shagun at her house was stupid of ishita but loved to see angry raman and how he talked to her when he was on the couch then feeling bad and not being able to sleep

agree 👍🏼
peace.. thumbnail
really nice points of views coming here 😊