Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Gen 5 News article Mila
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension Or Is There? 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
What do you folks think about this???
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
Originally posted by: twerping
Sighhh! I feel so sated..like one feels after eating a really yummy piece of chocolate cake...
This was so good! Where do I even start!?!The fact that you used Ishu's troublesome post-anaesthesia after-effects like this or that Raman would have used the Ruhi ke liye excuse to have her in his arms, or that he'd tease her about her deluded notions of her dress size or that Ishu would use the Ruhi excuse to run her fingers through her Raavan Kumar's hair or the fact that romance doesn't make our Raavan Kumar mushy but brings out the warmth in him despite his brusqueness...I am in heaven now. Loving your version of the romance of Ishu and her 'patli kumar bhalla'!
I liked how in the beginning Ishita had started her own plans to get Raman to talk to her again. And the whole surgery scene was beautiful with the way Raman cared for Ishita. I loved how even though Ishita confessed her feelings for Raman under the influence of anesthesia, Raman did not bring it up immediately after the surgery and in fact waited to confess his feelings as well in the end. I really liked this SS.
Originally posted by: vani_prem
simply wonderful, i hope you keep writing as this was such an easy read. good length too...not too short, not too long. do PM me if you write another FF/OS/ TS etc.
Originally posted by: omshreejaanu
Thanks dear. I always look forward to your comments which always bring a smile on my face n leave me blushing too😳It was a pleasure writing this n a pleasure meeting u here on the forum.Stay in touch. N do let me know how I should call u.
Originally posted by: twerping
I'll most definitely turn up again as soon as you write your next story!! As I said before, I'm your fan, OSJ! And really your writing is spectacular!I buddied you so that we can stay in touch! Hope your creative mind is already working on the next fic and I am guessing today's precap might have set your imagination on FIRE! 😉
Originally posted by: Vsoujanya
This was one of the liveliest stories I have read. It was emotional but comical at the same time. Perfect balance that made reading it a true pleasure! Well done! Thank you for a great story! 👏
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...