Veeann thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: paru_rox

Meri forum wali Vandu *hugswa*

@ red -- Aap bhi na V ji 😳 . Waise Putter's blood rushed north today ... straight to his cheeks 😆

@ pink -- Hai na ... what is with the creepy walking and the creepy stalking yaar. Ishu should be worried bey 😲

@ purple -- yaar not till every forum member writes a gutter shot. Damn was hoping to avoid this 😛😆

@purple. Kya yaar, kuch forum members to 11 year olds hai. Usko 18 hone ke liye aur gutter shots likhne ke liye I can't wait. Ruhi ki bhi Shaadi jo jayegi tab tak to. 😆
Edited by Veeann - 11 years ago
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Huh ...what shadows and what is balh 😕

shadow hug some shows derive scenes just using shadows in kiss and intimate scenes . that s it . i saw today bade achche lagte he SR again ☺️ ek show 😆😆
Colt.Pixy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oishi_sonu

🤣
Kekta has awesome twists(read: Things I wish did not exist.) She won't promote incest but she might just make Raman and Shagun never had sex and had children by some weird way or make the childs to not be their child and marriage is false. Note- This is not gonna happen but I am pointing out Kekta maatas mahanta.
PS- I think I just madr a weird story. 😆

yes like they got their seeds planted in some other lady s body 😆🤣
Oishi_S thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZenerDiode

yes like they got their seeds planted in some other lady s body 😆🤣

🤣
Shit we should stop. This is going out of control.
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
gn guys 😆🤗 paru have fun more 😆
felciya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Loved your Kos-pins. Spl PSR pasta service🤣for Raman too good. Puttar is now ready to do 'anything' for her.😆
.Rajji. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
res !!

EDIT

As usual kostins belong to a friend. I have both kostins & points, thus the Kos-pints today.

Did I catch a glimpse of pride on Raman's face when he said Shagun used to cheat on her fast. She was not giving birth to your "aankhon ka taara, majboori ka dulaara Adi" at that very moment puttar. Pleej to look a little less proud of her lying cheating ways. 🤣🤣 oooh the sass ! gotta love it ! when i watched the epi, i was surprised he wasn't as emotional as i thought he would be mentioning shagun.

Raman says "anything" for wifey's happiness. Puttar, her dearest wish is to give birth. Wanna do something about the the first step in that? Maiyya's cv's will manage the rest. ☺️☺️I guess it's "anything except THAT thing". For now he'll stick to give her all that she doesn't really care about : spa treatment, expensive saree, gaudy necklaces, ... He either really is hitting at something regarding her looks or he just didn't understand yet that she wasn't Shagun... Btw, he was literraly shoving food down her throat in the epi, captions : "i did it for shagun, i will do it for you TOO." Stocking apple in his car... uffo puttar...

Ishu, Sarika, random women are so passe ... Simmy seems to have a new sautan in Ashok Khanna. Param sticks closer to him than Raman to his chastity belt no? 😆😆NASTY !!! Actually i've been wondering where Parmeet lives lately? At ashok's place? Btw i'm still worried that he has shown interest🤢🤢 in ishita but not shagun yet... Maybe your right, he has his eyes one Ashok!!😲😲😲

Poornima Prakash ... PP ji, I still can't muster enough interest in you *sigh*. Though do wanna remind that you are not starring in a Japanese drama lady. Please to stop walking like a geisha.🤣🤣 HILARIOUS !! She was SO dramatically shady in yesterday episode, she almost ruined the show as a whole. We've pretty much figured it all already so i hope that cv's won't drag this "WHO IS POORNIMA?" track too long...

Ishita hears good news. Ishita whoops in joy. Ishita turns towards hubby. Ishita rushes ahead in excitement. Ishita takes hold of hubby's arm. Ishita huuggss... err shakes hands with hubby . Damn so close 😆😆😆 Got me ! Ishita could have hugged him if Raman wasn't looking so offended after she held his arm. I mean, they weren't alone but he could have done something else than propose a handshake😕😕😕 a handshake to his wife... i can't believe it

Kostin of the Day --
Uninteresting PP ji is Shagun's mother for sure *err almost sure*. Mystery resolved, Case closed.
Waise Shagun's genes do have an everlasting love for moles no? I officially promote you to the post of "Chief Detective" of this forum ! 👏⭐️👏⭐️

Kostin of the Month -- What are the chances that the next male new entry with a mole is Shagun's Papaji 😛😆

PS -- This post deserves extra comments just for the reason that I had to re-watch & dig out Adi's face *shudder* 🤣 we could have done without that... 😛

Edited by rajji-cutest - 11 years ago
Nikita99 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
LOL. You are awesome! Believe it or not but I have not noticed mole on Adi before. I guess I never pay attention to him...eww
Really kudos to you for finding his pic.
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Raman kay paas sab kuch doh-doh kyun hona chahiye Nikki ... doh biwi, doh maa. So Shagun deserves her more 😆 Dho bacche bhi hai😃

Waise all the feeling I could manage for this Poornima character is "nonchalance with mild irritation". Also the woman needs to stop walking like that ... the other day when she meets Ishu near the society gate, all I could think was ... why is she walking like that?

When Poornimaji and Ishu talk it's ,PP takes forever like a cargo train to get a word out and Ishu's like a bullet train, superfast and all excited like Ruhi.
Edited by MERARAI - 11 years ago
dreamy-sa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
🤣 OMG tussi great ho!
sach mein mazaa aaya...😆😆😆

really it was awesome😆😳

and i love ur description about PP