Rajma idli daily rantings

BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
It was a red letter day for the most tortured souls of yhm where the much maligned accident track of yeh hain mohabbatein finally came to close for the time being and all the matters were resolved peacefully and maybe we would get to see few episodes of light hearted banter and if we are lucky maybe romance or maybe not

Ishita once again tried to be nice with Shagun but Shagun once again tried to insult ishita by calling her barren but for once ishita stood her ground and multiple times gave verbal slaps to airhead saying that Ruhi upbringing is proof she is a good mother and how her upbringing was spoiling adi to which airhead had no answer

After all extended joke like court drama for once juvenile court was a pretty sensible one with judge saying what a sensible judge should and since he was observing yesterday well it led to adi custody being reviewed though adi was let off with community service and judge ticking off airhead

Cockroach is seriously funny and desperate and despite everything he still proposed with 5 carat ring and airhead shameless enough to accept though cockroach is intelligent enough to understand she treats him like a personal banker

So Raman accepts his mistake and apologises to both family and ishita and is forgiven by both

We had a good family scene with Ruhi hugging both and ishita advising Raman on adi

So today we had new revelation romy name is ramrshchandra bhalla haha

Romy scene with mr and mrs bhalla was funny

Romy scene with sarika was cute

So Raman realises that ishita has done so much for his family but he has done nothing so he decides to take ishita to resort alone but his plans are spoiled by ishita herself who decides to take the entire family

Raman and mihir scene was good

Ishita was very happy after long time

alwaysaTVFan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hey Leo

you are right dude... the picnic is symbolic. all the lines they said about de-stressing, having some fun, bringing smiles back to faces... it was all for us too 😆
even I want to checkin into a spa for the weekend to cleanse the accident track off me

so... all family scenes were cute. Romi doesnt know his mother's name, and Bhallaji doesnt know his son's.. wah Kya family hai 😃

agree with all your points Leo...

only one shikayat (and this is an age-old one for me, which i will still continue for some time)... i wish Ishita didnt want to move on so soon... at least not without a proper question & answer session...

but that doesnt take away the fun episodes that the week is going to bring !!!
JUHI.HI thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
YHM is BACK!!!!🥳

hmm... court draman was sensible enof...n dat bimbo as usual was irritating...but ishu tackled her well...grt answer ishita...grt goin...keep it up!!!👍🏼

i really loved the way judge was telling dat bimbo is such a irresponsible mothr n dat raman is way far betr than hr n blah blah blah...bt shagun's explainatn to hr mistakes were irritating as usual...😡 but fgrankly i dont want adi in ISHRA's life nw...

hmm...the tube light has finally got some sense...he realised dat he is jus a banker to shagun!!!😆😆 grt going ASSHOK... 👏😆

hmm...ishu- ruhi- raman scene was good n natural...loved it,,

sarika-romi scene was hmm fine..

the best scene of tdy was raman-mihir...esp raman's tomato red cheeks...☺️ awww...ravan kumar became "shy kumar"😆😳

PS: my post is red jus to symbolise raman's tomato red cheeks!!!😳😆😉
Nichuss thumbnail
#yhm

My take on #episode189

fist part was basically on shagun v/s ishu..whr ishu gives back shagun
telling im nt bhaanj...im mother...mother of ruhi...and a gud lecture...

then judge takes the chance on bajofying shagun...

all our suspicions wr cleared ashok was faking the proposal to make raman jealous...

raman want to give a thankful gesture to make ishu happy n plans for picnic...

ishu being selfless.thinks picnic for everyone and is planning...

in all these...romi real name was out today #RAMESHCHANDRABHALLA :o

sarika-romi romance coming...first time romi gets attracted to sarika...

precap...*blushing blushing *

rank 10/10

gud points whr thr from judge side
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: always_a_TV_fan

Hey Leo

you are right dude... the picnic is symbolic. all the lines they said about de-stressing, having some fun, bringing smiles back to faces... it was all for us too 😆
even I want to checkin into a spa for the weekend to cleanse the accident track off me

so... all family scenes were cute. Romi doesnt know his mother's name, and Bhallaji doesnt know his son's.. wah Kya family hai😃

agree with all your points Leo...

only one shikayat (and this is an age-old one for me, which i will still continue for some time)... i wish Ishita didnt want to move on so soon... at least not without a proper question & answer session...

but that doesnt take away the fun episodes that the week is going to bring !!!

Well thanks

What can we do if writers want to show ishita who isn't affected by anything and believes in dusting off and moving on

Well it seems picnic scene will be light hearted drama maybe to give actors break from heavy duty stuff

Yes they are unique family and they don't know each others name haha
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: JUHI.HI

<font size="4" color="#ff0000">YHM is BACK!!!!🥳</font>

<font color="#ff0000" size="2">hmm... court draman was sensible enof...n dat bimbo as usual was irritating...but ishu tackled her well...grt answer ishita...grt goin...keep it up!!!👍🏼</font>

<font color="#ff0000" size="2">i really loved the way judge was telling dat bimbo is such a irresponsible mothr n dat raman is way far betr than hr n blah blah blah...bt shagun's explainatn to hr mistakes were irritating as usual...😡but fgrankly i dont want adi in ISHRA's life nw...</font>

<font color="#ff0000" size="2">hmm...the tube light has finally got some sense...he realised dat he is jus a banker to shagun!!!😆😆 grt going ASSHOK...👏😆</font>

<font color="#ff0000" size="2">hmm...ishu- ruhi- raman scene was good n natural...loved it,,</font>

<font color="#ff0000" size="2">sarika-romi scene was hmm fine..</font>

<font color="#ff0000" size="2">the best scene of tdy was raman-mihir...esp raman's tomato red cheeks...☺️awww...ravan kumar became "shy kumar"😆😳</font>
<font color="#ff0000" size="4">
</font>
<font color="#ff0000" size="4">PS: my post is red jus to symbolise raman's tomato red cheeks!!!😳😆😉</font>
<div></div>

Good post

Par Kya Fayda hua

Ashok still went and proposed to Shagun

I guess Raman was not that affected

Finally ishita gave an answer to Shagun
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
today the judge stole the show. Shagun is ----------------- too much.
nice post n nice points n the custody of adi this will be in future I guess
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nichuss

#yhm

My take on #episode189

fist part was basically on shagun v/s ishu..whr ishu gives back shagun
telling im nt bhaanj...im mother...mother of ruhi...and a gud lecture...

then judge takes the chance on bajofying shagun...

all our suspicions wr cleared ashok was faking the proposal to make raman jealous...

raman want to give a thankful gesture to make ishu happy n plans for picnic...

ishu being selfless.thinks picnic for everyone and is planning...

in all these...romi real name was out today #RAMESHCHANDRABHALLA :o

sarika-romi romance coming...first time romi gets attracted to sarika...

precap...*blushing blushing *

rank 10/10

gud points whr thr from judge side

thanks nichu

Well you said everything

Romy name is Ramesh Chandra bhalla

Well that is funny
alwaysaTVFan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
oh... by the way... i will watch in HD again...but that did NOT look like a 5 carat diamond to me 😆
PreruS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I love your posts, I keep waiting everynight (even on Sundays ;)) for your post after the show nd today i am taking the courage and commenting here :P

The episode was great, with headache of the accident track atlast done and for good, next the starting of adi's custody track might get the torture back.

I loved the scene where ishita replies back to shagun on the BS of her being a banj.. divyanka did a great job there.. and that was the shot of the night for.me

Romesh Chandra bhalla aka romi wid Mr.bhalla was hilarious nd Romi with sarika was very cute

I loved Ramans idea of cooling the things a bit by taking ishita alone on a picnic but ishita misunderstanding nd inviting the whole family is also going to turn put pretty gud I guess

IshRa and ruhi scene was super cute, I loved the way ishita comes home and goes and.gives a hug to her ruhi.. it was more of a I am thankful to have u nd Raman in my life hug

Ishta and Raman genuinely smiling at eachother after almost a month was a sight to watch.. though ishita is smiling for a different reason and raman for altogether a different one :P
Edited by PreruS - 11 years ago