The below is my OS based on yesterday's disgusting precap. And after the confirmation from Sonali Madam iam writing this out of frustration. Hope you like it.
Adhi calls Raman up to come and meet him. When Raman goes to meet Adhi, he demands to take him on a vacation with his mom and sister. Raman is shocked by his demand. However he agrees. He says we might not go far, but we will go for a weekend gateway nearby.
He goes home. Ishitha and Raman are in the bedroom. They have a conversation and finally Ishitha packs the bag for Raman and Ruhi. It was Friday late noon. Raman and Ruhi leave home. They take ishitha also along. They leave her in the clinic and just in front of the clinic Shagun and Adhi are waiting for Raman. Ishitha sees Shagun and Adhi getting into Raman's car. Shagun gives her a victorious look and takes her position next to Raman in the car while the kids are in the seat behind.
They reach Shimla and gets settled in the resort. Shagun is trying to woo Raman in all possible ways. She had packed suits only. No Sarees. She was trying to look perfect and packed all the old gifts of Raman to wear and make him remember their past. She was sure that he budged to her wish and came with them, so she was confident that she will go back winning the Raman she had lost. She was faking concern on Ruhi and trying to be very caring to her kids. Ruhi on the other hand was not letting her near her also. She was completely clinging to her father. Adhi and Shagun occupied a room and Ruhi and Raman occupied the other. Shagun was trying convincing Ruhi to stay with Adhi so that she can be with Raman. Even Raman seconds Shagun's thoughts. He gives a romantic look at Shagun and winks his eyes. Shagun feels delighted that her plan is working and determined to make Raman hers tonight. However Ruhi isn't convinced.
They had ordered dinner and were on the dinner table. Raman had ordered mostly vegetarian stuffs. Even Ruhi wanted to have that. Shagun and Adhi had ordered sea food. As the food arrives and they are about to start suddenly Shagun's face falls. There is a spark in Ruhi's face and she shouts Ishima and hugs her.
R: Oh Ishitha aa gaye. I was so worried. I hope u didn't have a problem driving all the way. You would have come with us, I was so concerned.
I: Raman please breath. Iam fine. There was an emergency in the clinic so had to stay back.
R: You and your emergency. Aren't you hungry, come let's have dinner. See I have ordered all your favorite stuffs.
I: Thanks you so much Raman. You care for me so much. They all start eating. Adhi and Shagun are visibility upset. She sees the sea food and says, are Raman appne kha tha ki Adhi ko sea food see last time allergy ho gaya. Apne fur se sea food order kardiya.
R: Oh thank god Ishitha you reminded me. Adhi beta tum aur kucch kalo.
Adhi was surprised about the concern level of Ishitha and felt bad that his mom didn't even remember. After dinner everyone get ready to retire. Adhi asks Raman why is Ishitha here. He wisely tells him that like how you are so attached to your mom, Ruhi is very attached to Ishitha, so she had to be here. And Adhi seam to be convinced by his answer and Shagun is speechless. However she will not give up, Shagun wisely want to plan and make Ishitha sleep with the kids and she can be with Raman. She is shocked to see Ishitha coming out of the room changed. She is wearing a sexy night wear of Satin material. The overcoat seams to be better, But with Shagun's experience on the night gowns she is sure it's very revealing from inside.
Apparently Raman had done the whole packing for Ishitha. He has understood Shagun's cheap tricks and wanted Ishitha to accompany him so that they can collectively show Shagun's place without hurting Adhi. This was RKB's master plan.
When the time comes for retiring, Raman cutely convinces Ruhi to sleep with Shagun and Adhi. Ishitha also seconds saying Shagun mama is also missing you. Stay with her.
S: No Ishitha its fine let Ruhi be with you.
Adhi: mom you were only missing her right. Let her be with us. Even that Ishitha is convincing her, what's your problem.
Raman gets irritated when Adhi calls Ishitha by name. But Ishitha holds his hand and controls him. Finally on Ishitha's insistence Ruhi agrees.
Now Shagun is dumbstruck. She is cursing her fate that she has to do the ayah job for both Adhi and Ruhi. While the kids get into the room to sleep, Raman and Ishitha also leave to the room and lock the door. Shagun is super irritated with her plan backfiring. Raman and Ishitha had locked their room to irritate Shagun. They had plans to go out for a walk after Shagun leaves.
Shagun is having a sleepless night after putting the kids to sleep. What she sees through the window is something which she cannot really take. She sees Raman and Ishitha sitting on a bench happily chatting with each other and having fun. Apparently Raman has told everything to ishitha and is feeling very relived. After talking for so long they go to their room to sleep.
It's a morning and since Shagun was not sleeping because of her back fired plan she was sleeping till late. Raman wokes Adhi up and they all( Ruhi,Adhi, Ishitha and Raman) were playing cricket. Shagun gets up and sees this scene and is irked. While trying to catch Ishitha's played ball, Adhi is about to fall and get hurt. Ishitha sees this and leaves the crease and comes and protects Adhi and gets hurt herself. Adhi is moved and Raman is worried that Ishitha got hurt. He tends to her wound and they have an eye lock during that. All this is witnessed by Apshagun and she is burning with jealousy. Ishitha slowly gets up. That's when she notices that Ishitha is wearing a T shirt and a 3/4th. She is shocked
A: Thanks Ishitha aunty apne mereliye apne appko hurt karliya.
I: Its ok beta, sorry apko beta nehi kehana hai na
A: No Aunty app kehlo.
All smile and head to have bath and breakfast.
Breakfast table
Shagun comes all decked up. RKB is in shorts and T shirt and he checks her out when she arrives. Shagun feels very delighted. Adhi and Ruhi also arrive. They all start having breakfast that Ishu has prepared. Aloo paratha. It's very good. Shagun doesn't know that Ishitha has prepared & she also prises the food. That's when ishu arrives. She is wearing a modern dress in sky blue colour. RKB royally checks her out in front of Shagun and winks at her. RKB gets up and gives a kiss on her cheeks and says you look stunning. Shagun is flabbergasted.
I: Thanks Raman. And Shagun thanks for appreciating the food
S: Why will you thank me if I appreciate the food?
I: Because I made it.
Shagun is bowled again and speechless. After the breakfast they decide to play carom. The children play and since Ruhi is unable to play Adhi suggest Shagun and IShitha to play. Raman is busy with an official call hence he is not there. Adhi is cheering Shagun while Ruhi is cheering Ishitha. Shagun is overconfident that Ishitha doesn't know carom and decides she will show her place. But unfortunately she loses very badly to Ishitha. Meantime Raman is back and Adhi informs that his mom lost. Raman cheers Adhi saying he will play for him and make Ishitha lose. They play and it is indeed a very interesting match. Ishitha finally loses to Raman. Adhi is very proud of his father and hugs him. Raman is moved and tears roll down his eyes. He wanted this intimacy from his son. In all this Apshagun is completely ingnored and she is super irritated.
They hang around Shimla after the carom match and they all take pics. Shagun tries all her antics and Raman royally ignoring her and getting glued to his payari biwi & kids. After the lunch they go for swimming and Adhi is very delighted that his father is a great swimmer. He also learns some tips from him. They really have a blast while Ishitha is watching them. Shagun is really frustrated with all this. That's when she remembers that she had got an appointment in her favorite place Spa. She decides to go and have a makeover so that Raman is unable to take his eyes off her.
After swimming, they get ready to go and do shopping. Ishitha has changed to a nice net sari and is looking even better than morning. No spa was needed for her. Shagun was still looking lesser even after the SPA makeover. She had worn the suit Raman had gifted on their anniversary. Raman doesn't seam to be remembering anything and totally into Ishitha and his kids.
Shagun was totally ignored the whole day. She was waiting for one opportunity to put Ishitha down. When they do the shopping Raman is individually selecting stuff for Ruhi, Adhi and Ishitha. While Shagun comes and says
S: Mera shopping nehi karvana hai kya, See Adhi how is your father.
Before Shagun could complete Raman handed her over a bunch of cash.Shagun was astonished.
S: I want you to do my shopping
A: Mom, papa busy hai mera dress select kar rahe hai. You only told the other day that money is important for shopping. He is giving you that why you don't do it on your own. Anyways you always say papa's taste doesn't match yours. So better you select for yourself.
Shagun is spun by her own words hitting her hard and leaves from there taking the money.
After the shopping they have dinner and are about to retire. That day ruhi expresses her desire to sleep with Ishima so that she can listen to her stories. Even Adhi expresses his desire. Shagun gets excited thinking she can be with Raman in a room and waiting. Raman quickly acknowledges and all four can sleep together. Shagun totally lost it. She was like even this bhenji has attracted my son.
S: deko Adhi tumko bhi mujjese ajag kar diya iss Ishitha ne
A: No mom Ishitha aunty is very good. Even otherwise you only always wanted me to sleep alone. Why are you saying like this now? I will sleep with people who are ready to sleep with me.
S: Ok beta. Let's go home now, mom is not feeling very good.
A: what is this mom, how will papa drive at this hour. Let's go in the morning. What do you say papa.
R: As you say Beta.
After Ishitha and kids leave to their room Raman stops by Shagun
R: Shagun, you wanted to play a ditty game on me, see how I have turned the table on you. Be careful with me. Don't even try to mess up with the relationship that I have with my Ishitha. I will do the most cheap thing possible to get you know your place in my life. Get lost you desperate women. But ya thanks to you because in all this process you made me close to my son.
Saying so, he leaves without expecting any reply from him. Shagun is furious at the utter failure of her plan.
After the story session, Raman sleeps with his kids on the bed and Ishitha sleeps in the couch. Both Ishra sleep with the contentment of getting their Son back.