Topic Closed for Review.

YHM DT.
Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Hello members,

Well, I have nothing to say anymore.
This place too? A sweet, short and genuine interview too was made so complex because of the comments? Was this even needed? What happened this time in this thread, has upset me. I m not saying this as the moderator, but as a member and part of the forum.

India-Forums itself is a place where members with different mind-set reside. Each and everyone have their own views at a certain topics and they have freedom to post it as long as it falls at par with the forum rules. They should have the freedom without having the fear of being attacked. Taking digs at particular fans, attacking them on their views or name-calling members who have different POV's will NOT do. Members should REPORT comments that they find inappropriate rather than RETALIATING and snowball the issue this far.

I would like everyone to please atleast glance through the new and improvised forum rules: New Improvised & Revised Rules | PLEASE READ [Open Warning]. I want my previous forum, the way our forum was in the initial days, back! This is possible only if you members co-operate.

Topic has been reopened. We hope for full co-operation. If you should have any doubts, PM me immediately. If topic does divert after this note, we shall be closing it.

Thank You.

YHM Development Team!
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
ridzi thank u for the proper actions taken...fair enough...!! 😊
shivani_gupta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

m so glad they genuinely give importance to fans suggestions and good criticism...chalo actors ko bhi pata hai that there is a major problem with the editing of the show...i feel bad for them...they work so hard on each and every scene and it never reaches their audience in the correct form due to poor editing...and that sorry scene was actually edited very badly...i had seen in the SBB interview...thet had shown that raman tries to say sorry 2-3 times..then tries to arrange the cushions which lies in the middle of the bed but ishita keeps those cushions again in the middle with the irritated expression...so DT was right they edited the whole build up scene...still i have hopes from the editor..!!

Edited by shivani_gupta - 11 years ago
cool_arpana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Its so amazing to know the actors read our feedback...

But seems the editors n writers are quite busy...hope they stay aware of what we complain of...

Happy atleast actors are trying to do better from their side...

TFS !!!

DivianTanz_Divz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Wow...that's so cute.

So, she reads everything na! Good and bad both. I love you sweetie Divzy.
Vedika211 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
It's good that they all take their work so seriously. All thbest to the team and hope they keep incorporating the best of the forum into the show.
-kri- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Wow... Good to know about it... TFS...