Winks and Pinks! QUICK PICKS of 29th May!

Indian_Isha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
QUICK PICKS of 29th May:

Shot of the Night: Raman vs Shagun Face off! Wah, kya intensity!

Stars of the Night: Raman Raman Raman! Missed his one liners for a couple of episodes and now he is back and how! "Mera Tamil professional tha...Main
madras ke election mein khada ho jaaonga to wahan ka CM ban jaaonga!" πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ƒ

Blooper of the Night: Raman's old phone is an ultra latest model - it works on Raman's number even without a SIM!

Dialogues of the Night: "Hospital mein christmas party thi"..."Gift kyun? Tujhe naukri di isliye?"... "Fattu tujhe suit karta hai..tu rakhle pink phone!" πŸ˜†

Revelation of the Night: Raman is an uber cool guy who can manage to quickly squeeze in a shave midst pehli biwi's suicide and current biwi's gussa! πŸ˜ƒ (Sooo hoott though!)

The Mohabbatein Moment: The moment when he said that he listened to the live broadcast...and then "speech acchi thi...lambi thi...par acchi thi...senti thi..." πŸ˜‰ (Aayee hayeee..! Loved the wink at the end...! Bhalla bridge is falling down...falling down...)πŸ˜ƒ

Tickle of the Night: Mihir and Tandon's reactions on seeing that phone!

Stupidity of the Night: Canaddda waali Punjabi bua entering with a Japanese fan and no purse whatsoever! ROFL at her so called Videshi uptown-ness...calls Bhallas as Indian kanjoos! πŸ˜ƒ

Moral of the story: If you wanna understand how good a phone is, look at the backside...Dont ever try to turn the phone and look at it from the front side! πŸ˜†

Edited by Indian_Isha - 11 years ago

alwaysaTVFan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Res... will be back after watching the epi

*** Here now...

Mazaa aa gaya aaj... kal ke episode ka poora negativity nikal gaya...

Shot of the night - i would like to add Ashok - Shagun scene also please... when Shagun realises that he doesnt even worry about her... and Ashok saying itni aasani se marogi nahinπŸ˜†

Blooper - πŸ˜† They dont know we have so many jagga jasooses, analysing everything.πŸ˜‰

Dialogues of the night - perfect

Revelation of the night - Come on Isha, have you not heard about the space-time continuum??? How do you think Pathak got to the hospital yesterday as soon as Mihir hung up πŸ˜†
BTW - me no like the clean-shaven look... stubble please😳

Mohabbatein moment ☺️

Tickle of the night was TOOO good... Raman was more mad because of their teasing 🀣

Don;t call Bhukkad Bua (new name coined in the LU yesterday) stupid OK???πŸ˜‘πŸ˜† I like her... I told in Vyas' post yesterday too... she is the only one who can shut Toshi up... so I like her πŸ˜† Simmi also becomes bichari type in front of Bua

Moral of the story - No comments πŸ˜†

Oh and yes, WONDERFUL post⭐️

Edited by always_a_TV_fan - 11 years ago
serendipity. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
hah! Loved the analysis! LOL
yet to watch the epi 😳

THE ONE-LINER 🀣 🀣
and the Dialogue of the Night! 🀣 🀣 🀣
Indian_Isha thumbnail

Originally posted by: serendipity.

hah! Loved the analysis! LOL

yet to watch the epi 😳

THE ONE-LINER 🀣 🀣
and the Dialogue of the Night! 🀣 🀣 🀣

Yes, watch it soon! You will love it! 😊
sristhi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
isha that was hilarious yaar ...u too good...lol...yay missed raman one liner lot..today back, and I too noticed he full shave when in home while hospital 🀣 omg pink phone..tomm its going too much hilarious bcos he going to fire her for pink phone..loved uour thoughts..great dear.. πŸ˜†
Divan_Sashona thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
stupidity of the Night: Canaddda waali Punjabi bua entering with a Japanese fan and no purse whatsoever! ROFL at her so called Videshi uptown-ness...calls Bhallas as Indian kanjoos! πŸ˜ƒ
@i thought she came from japan

Moral of the story: If you wanna understand how good a phone is, look at the backside...Dont ever try to turn the phone and look at it from the front side! πŸ˜†
@ u r very funny liked ur post

Indian_Isha thumbnail

Originally posted by: always_a_TV_fan

Res... will be back after watching the epi

*** Here now...

Mazaa aa gaya aaj... kal ke episode ka poora negativity nikal gaya...

Shot of the night - i would like to add Ashok - Shagun scene also please... when Shagun realises that he doesnt even worry about her... and Ashok saying itni aasani se marogi nahinπŸ˜†

Blooper - πŸ˜† They dont know we have so many jagga jasooses, analysing everything.πŸ˜‰

Dialogues of the night - perfect

Revelation of the night - Come on Isha, have you not heard about the space-time continuum??? How do you think Pathak got to the hospital yesterday as soon as Mihir hung up πŸ˜†
BTW - me no like the clean-shaven look... stubble please😳

Mohabbatein moment ☺️

Tickle of the night was TOOO good... Raman was more mad because of their teasing 🀣

Don;t call Bhukkad Bua (new name coined in the LU yesterday) stupid OK???πŸ˜‘πŸ˜† I like her... I told in Vyas' post yesterday too... she is the only one who can shut Toshi up... so I like her πŸ˜† Simmi also becomes bichari type in front of Bua

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2"><font color="#0000ff">Moral of the story - No comments πŸ˜†

</font>
<font color="#0000ff"><font color="#000000" face="Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">Oh and yes, WONDERFUL post⭐️</font></font>
</font>

Loved ur comment Lucky!!! Only she can shut Toshi up LOL...bhukkad bua...ROFL
Indian_Isha thumbnail

Originally posted by: dark.lig8

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2"><font color="#ff0066">stupidity of the Night:</font><font color="#009933"></font>Canaddda
waali Punjabi bua entering with a Japanese fan and no purse whatsoever!
ROFL at her so called Videshi uptown-ness...calls Bhallas as Indian
kanjoos!πŸ˜ƒ
<font color="#CC33CC">@i thought she came from japan</font>
</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">
</font>
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2"><font color="#0000ff">Moral of the story:</font>If
you wanna understand how good a phone is, look at the backside...Dont
ever try to turn the phone and look at it from the front side!πŸ˜†
<font color="#CC00CC">@ u r very funny liked ur post
</font>

</font>

Thanks dear!! I was like Yeh school girl waali prop kahan se aaya!!!
ForbbidenLove thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL...OMG! Loved your ANALYSIS yaar...
Moral of the Story was PERFECTO...🀣

I'm copy pasting my comments here...

Episode was PAKKA with the NEEDED Ishra ELEMENTS sprinkled at all the RIGHT places...

1. While returning from the hospital he shaved his beard.. Maybe he was all set to ATTACK his Biwi so he didn't want the beard hurting her...

2. Raman and his one liners will NEVER in a million years get old...LOL

3. Awww, totally LOVED Raman's Heart Fluttering SMILE and WINK...

4. And he was like Speech was GOOD but long lekin SENTI... I was feeling all SENTI when he said that...How SWEET yaar...

5. The ARRIVAL of the PINK phone... Mihir and Tandon TEASING Raman was ULTIMATE... The PINK phone was CUTE though... LOL When Tandon said, how it matches Raman's personality...Too FUNNY...And not forgetting how Mihir's having a FULL GALA time pulling his Bhai's leg...🀣

6. I SUPER LOVED Raman's iPhone Wallpaper...hehehe [P.S. I wouldn't mind waking and would LOVE to wake up to that sight everyday...]

Edited by ForbbidenLove - 11 years ago
Indian_Isha thumbnail

Originally posted by: B5144331

isha that was hilarious yaar ...u too good...lol...yay missed raman one liner lot..today back, and I too noticed he full shave when in home while hospital 🀣 omg pink phone..tomm its going too much hilarious bcos he going to fire her for pink phone..loved uour thoughts..great dear.. πŸ˜†

Thanks dear!! Yes me waiting for the same too!!! Haha!!