muzzy_sk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awesome OS! It was beautifully written. Specially liked how you described the guy. Would love to read more of your works. Do PM.. =)

-Shreya and Kanishtha.
Asha_Tacker thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Gosh dr,d guy ws so crazy! Bt d stuborn grlz trd hrdr to stp hm frm dng tat sin 'suicide'.Finaly uska akal toh ayi! It ws wonderful dr!
-GoluGudiya- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Shreya that was WOW !! An original but still somewhere I could feel Taani and Rey ... Kya karu har jagah vahi dekhayi dete hai
Well coming back ... That was beautiful ... It was kinda cute the "love-at-first-sight" concept ... I mean the way the girl was looking at him and how you described almost every single detail was just too good ... And the way you expressed the girl's feelings ... Just outstanding ... And then the guy in black N white (Imanging our dear Rey) wow and He was crying and he wanted to commit suicide and I was like WHAT ! But yeah the whole plan of getting him not to suicide and their small talk ... Just mind blowing ... And you really have justified the name of the story ... Lost !!
It just an OS which would make anybody speechless ...
...Natasha... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Shreya its an outstanding, mind blowing OS, brilliantly written. Love the way u expresses the girl emotions and her trying to save a stranger while she found him hot lol. Amazing...
Tahira-2013 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
wooow i loved sooo much, kitna bhi na chahun but maine ismein bhi Taarey ko imagine kiya , plzz sorry but it was really brilliant and you are superb writer dear btw you could also start a new ss/ff on this it's an fab concept , i would love to read more
brilliand os 👏👏
cuppypie121 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Just loved it
A very well written OS 👏 👏
U really justified the title
nuckts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
awwe beautiful
honestly ek baat bolu when you mentioned that its not a taarey os at that time i felt a bit odd to read this
but when i started reading it now you may call it a miracle but i just was lost in your description which god knows why reminded me of lavin(gosh bff khatam ho gaya par uska bhoot ab tak utra nahi hai😆)
seriously yaar it was mindblowing the way you described it
ok i know its a one shot but please continue it dear!😊
this guy in your os must be lost and i am kinda lost in lavin!😉
Mohit_monaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wow! this was amazingg...
lovedd it <3
loved the way u described the whole scenario...jus too good =)
taareylover14 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
It was amazinggg
Loved it loadsss.
Like always u did a fab job.
-CussTheWorldUp thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mon_tr

Its a beautiful os.its amezng.

Thanks a lot for commenting.