Originally posted by: Insanity
Awww. How cute, NEIL. I had the biggest grin on my face when I read Neil. 😆😆 And the story sounds a teeny weeny bit familiar.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
Filmfare Awards ?
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Awww. How cute, NEIL. I had the biggest grin on my face when I read Neil. 😆😆 And the story sounds a teeny weeny bit familiar.
haha. No, just a part, the part about her asking for his number. 😉😆😆
Noo not Shahid! Neil is perfect.
haha, I know. I was debating on whether I should say it or not. But its cool. I'm loving the story! I can't wait to read more. 😃
Originally posted by: veryuniquestyle
it's kind of inspired from sajan story as well😉😆 I'll continue some other time when I have like a shocking twist to the story😆
Originally posted by: Girl_2007
😳 em.... horrified.... wat the... how come.... ugh i was expecting some cutie sweet scenes between these 2, neil and sunshine.... as per the comments and as per the story line.... 😲 u wanted to make it shocking? congrats then! 👏 😕 ufff.... but i have to say, this is more interesting day by day, especially becoz of these sudden twists in this story.....
btw, u updated fast.. 😃 thanks, do pm me again plz.