Jamux thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Today's episode was definitely worth watching. It was one of the best episode I have seen lately although there was no VibArth scenes. I'm sort of starting to like the character Angela and her equation with Utkarsh. CharNiti scene was draining me emotionally..poor Charlie I do feel for him but what he did was truly wrong. Lastly it was good seeing SidYali after a long time x
Semeira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Jamux

Today's episode was definitely worth watching. It was one of the best episode I have seen lately although there was no VibArth scenes. I'm sort of starting to like the character Angela and her equation with Utkarsh. CharNiti scene was draining me emotionally..poor Charlie I do feel for him but what he did was truly wrong. Lastly it was good seeing SidYali after a long time x

I also like Utkarsh and Angela equation
serialenigma thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angevil786

okay so here i am back with my point of view of today's episode. Please feel free to give yours.

Star of the day : the one and only Siddhart Rajput 😃 OMG today you killed me you were just awesome why how etc i will say this in the details later
Best scene of the day : Charlie and Niti confrontation
Bad point : no Vibharth scene😭

Okay so for me the star of this whole episode was no doubt Siddharth Rajput..today he shined like never he did. The way first he handle Kamini ji was just WAOW he used the best trick ever on her which is flatting her ego first and second speak very clear hindi...His speech in full Hindi was just brilliant well done Sid👏 and then the way he push Charlie to accept his feeling and to face Niti this was just wonderful, magnificent, amazing, awesome and full of fireflies scene👏
The good honest frank care free and handsome Sid is back !!! With a BANG finally !!!!!!!!! I truely missed that Siddharth who cares about his friends, who has a heart and who is not afraid to express his emotions and most of all who know to put his ego aside when he has to...i really like the fact that he finalky apologise to Niti and Siyali for his deed...that was truely unexpected comming from him seeing what he did in previous episode...so he just surprised us in the best way ever today well done Sid you won my heart today👏

Bad point : no vibharth i really expected that Parth saw Vibha dancing when she was teaching all girls and that Sid and Charlie passed by the door of the dance class...but its ok i will survive...Kamini refused to give Parth permission without his parents permission..that was expected Kamini is cruel but for sure Parth will find a way.

Best scene : Charlie's confession scene was a full package, i felt a lot of emotions watching him saying that he loves Niti but he is afraid of facing people because of this love as his father hight is like Niti's..it wasnt the famous patch up of CharNiti but at least we really get to know what is behind Charlie's fear of accepting Niti in front of everyone...so yeah Charlie is a coward but i can in a way imagine..how he is feeling...that scenes really touched my heart because it was really sad but at the same time it was a relieve for me because i never wanted Charlie to be a bad mean and heartless guy..from the beginning that guy show he has a heart when in the first train scene, some students were holding Niti by her arms hanging in the corridor of the train and suddenly release her arms and that Charlie catch her...the way he looked at her when she walk away crying...his eyes were very expressive saying that i understand your pain...so let's say we just get our Charlie back...yes Niti is still angry at him but at least now their story can move ahead with this new information..

Angela and Utkarsh scene was just awww so sweeet when she slaps him for touching her and then said sorry to him holding her ears...it proved that Angela care for Utkarsh and for the bond between both...until now we didnt see Angela gelling up or smile from the heart to anyone except Utkarsh..means both ki story start ho gayi hai..

I truely enjoyed when Angela push Niti to react and that Niti gave back to Krisane...i was just like GO Niti GO !!!!! Pull her hair !!!😆 She didnt touch her hair but at least she stand for herself...she did something no one expected her to do exactly like Angela advice her to do.

Until now i must say i like Angela...she put everything right on track and her advices are very useful...as we could see with Niti and her analysis of everyone is just so true am sure you noticed it everything she said about everyone is true...and she get to knew it in few minutes...really Well done Angela you put everything back to the right place👏👏👏

And off course the precap, Vibha hear Niti saying that love is rare to found, its a special feeling and that when someone look at you with love you feel your heart beating faster...and Vibha getting connected to each of her words...because yeah inside she knows that Parth love her from the bottom of his heart...a pure, rare and true love...so am sure we will get to see something next week after this thing maybe in Vibha's behaviour toward Parth...

Fingers crossed😊

totally agree with your post!