Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: miggie

i am also suprise at shaan after hosting so many singing shows i would think he would know how to judge singers

I guessed hosting shows with fultoo dramabazi he has picked up these type of judging 🤢

@ Priya Nair I totally agree on your post.

HariOm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Shaan was praising Amrita and Tyagraj interrupted him saying we should be chosen. I feel Shaan was going in that direction only, but TK did not need to interefere. It was as if he could not take the appreciation his sister was getting.

200467 thumbnail
yaar, I heard so much praise about this program and how it was away from all dramabazi so far etc. We got dish on tuesday nite and yesterday, itney mann sey I watched this show. Sorry yaar, looked like lot of nautanki to me 😕

Anyways, will wait for couple more weeks before making up my mind. Right now, all the pariwars and their names are so confusing for me

Singing was below average kal key episode mein 😕
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
this is my first time posting for this show. i was real mad at shaan and the other family for saying such comments against the mausera bhai. shaan cannot make such comments about anyoen without knowing about their history. it sounded like to me that shaan was saying that the other family was burdened b/c they were married and had kids! 😕i cried when they talked about, i think his name is honey's family! soo sad! 😭 and when urmila was like we had to show you this because of what you said yesterday, and shaan was like yeah, mujhe yeh nahin patha tha". he just shrugged it off and did not even apologize for it! 😡 also tyagraj say things like, "hamere paas sur hai" and "humko chuna chaiya tha", was so conceited and disrespectful to their other competitors. 😡 his sister did not say anything, so i'm fine with. plus she is a very good singer. tyagraj is not. i so happy when jatin said to honey that whatever happens to you in this competition doesn't matter b/c i will help you acheive your father's dream! 😊 also he scolded tyagraj for being conceited at the end and got mad at shaan for being biased during the judging of tyagraj's sister's "hai raama" and the mausera bhai's "dehka jo tujhe yaar.."! hats off for his for sayign the right thing and in the right manner! 👏

sorry for such a long post, but i just had to say my two cents!
CaLiiZ*DiiMe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
what ticked me off was when he denied the fact that he said he was better than them...well he didnt say that literally but thats what he meant..weirdo =/
also, it was hella annoying when he said shaan n his mom should've picked them as the winning pariwar...ughh conceited much?
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gauri_3

yaar, I heard so much praise about this program and how it was away from all dramabazi so far etc. We got dish on tuesday nite and yesterday, itney mann sey I watched this show. Sorry yaar, looked like lot of nautanki to me 😕

Anyways, will wait for couple more weeks before making up my mind. Right now, all the pariwars and their names are so confusing for me

Singing was below average kal key episode mein 😕

Did u watch today's episode ????...Shaan was saint compared to the way Lalit pandit and Ismail darbar humiliated these esteemed singers .....How they were singing in 1st 2 episodes and what they r singing now .....the standard has gone downhill so fast !!!!...uparse judges comments and their totally contradicting marking( for ali pariwaar lalit gave 7 and ID gave 9😲) ....

Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bruno4

Did u watch today's episode ????...Shaan was saint compared to the way Lalit pandit and Ismail darbar humiliated these esteemed singers .....How they were singing in 1st 2 episodes and what they r singing now .....the standard has gone downhill so fast !!!!...uparse judges comments and their totally contradicting marking( for ali pariwaar lalit gave 7 and ID gave 9😲) ....

Totally agree

I was dighusted by the whole drama. I still could not believe how Lalit and ID behaved with some families. And their marking was so inconsistant. Ali Parivar sure deserved more than 7. Rizvi parivar did not deserve to be #1. As I love singing but this drama is beyond my intelligence. There is no respect for anyone on this show.

.Saira. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Totally agree

I was dighusted by the whole drama. I still could not believe how Lalit and ID behaved with some families. And their marking was so inconsistant. Ali Parivar sure deserved more than 7. Rizvi parivar did not deserve to be #1. As I love singing but this drama is beyond my intelligence. There is no respect for anyone on this show.

I was shocked.. How can this happen. Rizvi pariwaar no 1.
Ali paariwaar was too good..
jncblr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I don't even understand their bias for the RIzvi Parivaar. The dad had serious breath issues!
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
^^^^ I think he was a famous gazaalist, but that is no reason to favor them like that. Plus also, kids and elderly do get a bit of favoristism because of the whole age factor.

I agree that he was having a lot of breath problems and his voice kept cracking.