Vidrohi TRP charts

https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1473910715723378690?s=20

Expand ▼
lovereading14 Thumbnail
lovereading14

3 years ago

This show is so frustrating!!!

I think it is third for my third break.. like what even is this show anymore??? 1. Baxi is making guest appearances in the show he supposed to...

Expand ▼
marshi Thumbnail
marshi

3 years ago

Kalyani's character copy of nandini

It seems a mixture between Jodha and and nandini and not the kind u will like it's very copy like just my opinion

Expand ▼
Shake_d_spear Thumbnail
Shake_d_spear

3 years ago

Radha & buxi won jodi award

https://youtu.be/FF-EvWg8TbI https://youtu.be/FEq7UeJocCs congratulations

https://youtu.be/FF-EvWg8TbI
Expand ▼
Rion Thumbnail
Rion

3 years ago

Buxi is cheating on radhamani

This show vidrohi is becoming cringe by showing buxi cheating on radhamani

Expand ▼
imtheone Thumbnail
imtheone

3 years ago

The Second Wife -----Kalyani and Kashibai

Lots of people are drwaing semblamces between Radha and Kashibai . But I feel Radha is not and can never be Kashibai. Bajirao married Mastani for...

Expand ▼
ExoticDisaster Thumbnail
ExoticDisaster

3 years ago

Readers' Choice Awards

Hello Guys and Welcome to the biggest Award Ceremony of India Forums. We are here to honour those authors who never fails to entertain forum...

Expand ▼
imtheone Thumbnail
imtheone

3 years ago

Fletcher and Baxi are back in Vidrohi

Finally Fletcher and Baxi are back in Vidrohi as seen from Hemal and Danny's insta story.....so finaaaaallllyyyy hopefully everything falls in...

Expand ▼
Ria23 Thumbnail
Ria23

3 years ago

Am i suppose to like Kalyani??

I don’t. Radha is doing sacrifice not Kalyani. Wth is even buxi doing. Getting married and romancing not caring about Radha emotions at all. His...

Expand ▼
starry1 Thumbnail
starry1

3 years ago

Kuldasi meaning

Been following the show on and off since it started. Could someone please explain to me what a kuldasi is. Thanks

Expand ▼
imtheone Thumbnail
imtheone

3 years ago

Radha planning to get Kalyani married to someone else

Radha finally plans to get Kalyani married to God knows whom.....

Expand ▼
imtheone Thumbnail
imtheone

3 years ago

Kalyani shows her sense of dignity

Kalyani has a unique sense of dignity which are absent in almost every daily soap heroines ....but what happens to her ib her scenes with Radha--...

Expand ▼
imtheone Thumbnail
imtheone

3 years ago

Today's episode was good

Today's epi was pretty good......they did not drag Kalyani's insult..... Today's epi was much needed after 1.5 week of sadness. Rohdhang is all...

Expand ▼
imtheone Thumbnail
imtheone

3 years ago

KALYANI and Tillo's chemistry

Did anyone see the scene between Kalyani and Tilottoma (Baxi's sister-in-law) in episode 45 (11min 23 secs left )? That was soo funny. In the...

Expand ▼
lovereading14 Thumbnail
lovereading14

3 years ago

Today's episode...was not bad

So despite cutting off from the show I watched today's episode. Don't ask my why but I did. And surprisingly it wasn't half as bad. Hemal still...

Expand ▼
imtheone Thumbnail
imtheone

3 years ago

A peep into Kalyani's mind

Kalyani's character is the least understood or more accurately most misunderstood in Vidrohi. She has many shades in her unlike all other...

Expand ▼
imtheone Thumbnail
imtheone

3 years ago

Kalyani and Baxi (KAXI)love story

As the love between Kaxi has already started blossoming , I thought to make a post on it. The first thing Baxi ever felt for Kalyani is respect...

Expand ▼
MastaniBaji Thumbnail
MastaniBaji

3 years ago

Sab chill maar rahe hai

Fletcher, mohan, badamba Naresh, Mukunddev , his wife , kisi ka koi ata pata nahi. Janta jo itne dino tak Brits se pareshan thi ab wo bhi chill...

Expand ▼
Shake_d_spear Thumbnail
Shake_d_spear

3 years ago

Don't make kalyani into radhmani 2.0

https://youtu.be/dzN1i825pQ0 l This is real kalyani which will attract buxi towards her , if she try to turn into Radha 2.0 then sorry buxi is...

https://youtu.be/dzN1i825pQ0
Expand ▼
MastaniBaji Thumbnail
MastaniBaji

3 years ago

Honest Review of characters (so far)

1- Buxi Jagbandhu- He's till now a guy with no faults. A good hearted man who is absolutely loyal to his king and motherland, who would rather...

Expand ▼
MastaniBaji Thumbnail
MastaniBaji

3 years ago

Actual titles of this show

1- Kalyani- Ek Pagal Ladki ki kahani 2-Buxi aur do biwi 3-Gadadhar ki vyatha 🤣 4- Fletcher ka pyar aur character adhura reh gaya🤣 5- Dukhiyari...

Expand ▼
lovereading14 Thumbnail
lovereading14

3 years ago

Kaxi - A flicker of hope?

So for the first time, I did not see Hemal's poor attempt of being Kalyani but actually a glimpse of Kalyani in todays episode. It was brief but...

Expand ▼
flutterby Thumbnail
flutterby

3 years ago

Opening week TRP: 0.7

Not good for any historical show to have such low TRP. It’s also not doing justice to Ssharad’s amazing acting. He alone is whom the show relies...

Expand ▼
MastaniBaji Thumbnail
MastaniBaji

3 years ago

The reason for love triangle and marriage

News outlets have confirmed that the show is under scanner. I told you Sitara won't tolerate low trps. I was kinda expecting it. So they totally...

Expand ▼
MastaniBaji Thumbnail
MastaniBaji

3 years ago

Reasons why the show flopped

1- Lack of visual treat which almost every historical show has provided so far on itv except this show. People were just not interested in this...

Expand ▼
MastaniBaji Thumbnail
MastaniBaji

3 years ago

Katha he badal di

Trps ki maar kya padi kahani he badal gaye😂 Radha is pregnant now, Kalyani willingly married Buxi and Buxi is also willingly married. No force,...

Expand ▼
MastaniBaji Thumbnail
MastaniBaji

3 years ago

Major Funny Blooper

Ok whenever Fletcher or any English guy talks to an indian in this show, they tend to speak English words in between like Fletcher said so...

Expand ▼
cynical_g Thumbnail
cynical_g

3 years ago

Lack of Representation and Distortion of Historical Facts

This show may have been a noble attempt at showcasing Odisha's rich history and traditions for the first time before the national television...

Expand ▼
MastaniBaji Thumbnail
MastaniBaji

3 years ago

Fletcher- Ek Maha Nalla Insan

He's a major in EIC but what does he do? Say cringy dialogues to Kalyani, kidnap Kalyani, obsess over kalyani, irritate Buxi for no reason,...

Expand ▼
lovereading14 Thumbnail
lovereading14

3 years ago

The new intro

Guysssss.... I love the new animated intro, I don't know how I missed it before but is sooooo goood. Probably the best part of entire episodes

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".