Originally posted by: sweetdesire

Loved it👏

Thanks for the PM

Thank you Geet! 😳

whiterose29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: aashizin

wow finally u made manji's b'day vm 😳 woww it was amazing u brought back all memories again 👏 it was seriously amazing felt nostalgic after watching it 👏 and thanks for pm i m sure manjii will love this vm keep rocking with ur wonderful work

Thank you so much Aashi di..!! 🤗 🤗 I'm glad that you loved this too!😳 I'm inspired by your VMs only! 😳

whiterose29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -BurningDesire-

Hey Ria it was heart touching !!

Goshh I miss MJHT gang so much , they are the best !!
Do make more VM'S
Love <3
Ayesha

Thanks for commenting Ayesha!! 😳

whiterose29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwaNia_1

Thanks ria for refreshing the memories of MJHT .loved ur VM alot !!!

Thank you for commenting!! 😳

whiterose29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SM_317

heyy riaa🤗

awesomee vm...👏👏
aawww i miss MJHT gang mastii so muchh😒
all d scenes were so adorable nd perfect👍🏼
nd music ke baare mein kya bolun..itz one of my fav's so heartouchng❤️nd this vm was hearttouching as well..❤️
loved it..nd im sure manjii will love it to..
keep making mre..
love uu
ur doll..

Hey Doll!! 🤗 🤗

Thanks yaar!!! 🤗 🤗 I knew tujhe zarur pasand aayega, not only because of MJHT gang in it, but also because of KHNH instrumental theme! 😍❤️

Love you too!!

Ur twinnie! 🤗

whiterose29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -CreativeSoul-

these are memories i will never get tired of ❤️ lovely vm made me miss the golden days 🤗 great job seriously yar loved it❤️

Thank you so much Tanzi..!! 🤗🤗

whiterose29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: XSilentWishesX

Beautiful VM Ria! I miss MJHT and your VM took me back to MJHT days. Heart touching VM. It is amazing.

Thank you so much!! 😳

whiterose29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fend

hey ria🤗amazing vm soo heartouchy it was loved it❤️it refressed all those beautiful memories 😳missing mjht very much awesome work👏 keep making more n thanks for the pm

Thank you Rukma! 🤗

whiterose29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Ektaa..

Gorgeous VM Ria ! 😍

Brought those MJHT Memories back ! I miss MJHT so much ! :( I Wish it cud cont forvever but :( :(
Anyways It was Amazing ! 😳
Do make More & Thnx 4 the PM ! 🤗

Thanks Ektu!!! 🤗 🤗 🤗

GulaabiAakhein. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Haaaye ❤️ 😍 I miss this show so so badly
Thank youuu sooo much Ria for dedicating this to me 🤗 🤗 I am soo sorry that i didn't comment before. I just saw the VM again. It was so beautiful. You showed everyone in the VM. all their relationships and all their love stories. Mind blowing!
I miss them soo much <3 You made me remember everything. It was so nice seeing Samrat again. I miss him so much.
Amazing VM ria ! Loved it alot,
Thank youu soo soo soo much!