Rathore Comes To Know The Truth About Ambika In Colors Uttaran.

bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3

Colors Uttaran recently saw Meethi (Tina Dutta) being arrested for the murder of Ambika (Vividha Kirti) when the latter is still alive.

Ambika wants Akash (Mrunal Jain) to divorce his wife Meethi, in exchange for the latter's freedom, and in the last episode viewers saw Aaksh who loves his wife handing over the divorce papers so that Ambika would appear in the court and prove that she is still alive, thus freeing Meethi.

Tapasya was seen promising to Ichha (Photo), that Meethi is not alone and that she would save Meethi no matter what. In the upcoming episodes Rathore will come to know the truth about Ambika from none other than his wife Tapasya (Rashmi Desai). The revelation will come as a huge blow for Rathore but Tapasya will make him realize the gravity of the situation. The couple will join hands to save Meethi and prove her innocence before the law.

Will Rathore and Tapasya succeed in bringing out the truth?

Keep reading Latest Spicy Buzz for more updates regarding your favorite shows and celebrities.

Vijitha Rajan

Edited by rima4ever - 11 years ago

Cyber01 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Team Rasya saves the day again. Can't wait
loveyouichcha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Tfs. Hope meethi will be saved
bokul thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cyberstar

Team Rasya saves the day again. Can't wait

yes i am excited now
bokul thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveyouichcha

Tfs. Hope meethi will be saved

now i am sure that she will be saved
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
it was so obvious. after all how can Cvs make their lord krishna or shlok baba wrong??disgusting CVs.🤢
bokul thumbnail
yes 😊
lamboobabu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
did anybody really expect that ichha v 2.0 will be
guilty and sent to gallows..
this is a show where after committing murders/kidnapping and torturing women
live life king size...like our akash baba
that is there is no excitement for the janta
and trp indicates that viewrs give a damn to
whether ichha 2.0 goes to gallows or not...
who cares to watch the drama of a criminal family
who have kundli marke bundela ghar pe baith gaye hain...
shameless family, after marriage go to you own atisgarh and
start your family drama there with your criminal son and dumbo queen...
nobody cares two hoots...
Rishi_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lamboobabu

did anybody really expect that ichha v 2.0 will be
guilty and sent to gallows..
this is a show where after committing murders/kidnapping and torturing women
live life king size...like our akash baba
that is there is no excitement for the janta
and trp indicates that viewrs give a damn to
whether ichha 2.0 goes to gallows or not...
who cares to watch the drama of a criminal family
who have kundli marke bundela ghar pe baith gaye hain...
shameless family, after marriage go to you own atisgarh and
start your family drama there with your criminal son and dumbo queen...
nobody cares two hoots...

seriously sick of this show. I ve decided to not even read WU's or forum posts now.
watching it is out of question.
its so nauseating.🤢
lamboobabu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rishi_

seriously sick of this show. I ve decided to not even read WU's or forum posts now.

watching it is out of question.
its so nauseating.🤢

me not seen it for last two days
too busy in my election telecast show
aab tumhe kya ho gaya...
shlok baba (raghu) ne phir se sachh bol ke bakheda khadi kar di kya...
don't worry, your mukku-nukku will soon band bajaing her dad when ambi will come out
first she gave her dad the title CHEAT and after ambe comes out
I am waiting for the new title she will give her dearest dad...
anyway enjoy the show and have a hearty laugh like me
with stupid, non-sensical and comic plot...