Everyone having different views and opinions..
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
4 the last time i m also saying thta i don't've any prob wat u feel 4 vishnu but u alos can't change my POV that i found now mkta aunty types & much older than vihsnu.Originally posted by: Krishnapremika
^?????
me made post on u to say go out of forum ? n asked about ur personal question about love?n which actors i bashed?because i find ajay old ? u also find mukta old na !!this is uttaran forum , i don't won't to discuss junooni will conclude by saying love does not depend on time of duration people stay together ,sometime relationship break even after yearsof togetherness and some people connect deeply in short time. love is not rule , to happen in particular pattern1st of all i didn't say u sadi 2 me 2 get out of the forum. i said mkta fans. r u only one??plz don't ever heard the phrase that time & distance play roel in luv& relations. an dhere in mkta & vishnu case i nowhere find deep coneection. they always seemed 2 b disconnected.akash in junoon never moved on when his ex-girlfriend marries a guy in majboori later falls in love with her husband.in-spite of his effort to separate n give them no personal space.when he fails , he becomes criminal ,psychotic obsessive wid sharafat ka mask.here also mkta never moved on or tried 2 nor aksh of UT.yes that gal falls in luv wid the prsn who humiliated her& that 2 wid in 2-3 days of mrg.and wen did he interfere btn them like aksh here did.yes he turned in2 psycho which i also didn't like. and here aksh also did same wid sharafat ka mask which u may find true sharafat but not all viewers thatswhy thye rejected it showing in trps.the mukta who is bashed here ,may be not 100% right everytime , the uttaran akash may not have good past record but they are millions time better person than junnoon akash ,whom u supported in revenge and have contradictory opinion in uttaran forum.earlier when people who called vishnu uncle ? did u'll kept quiet ? no u went n deafend him. i never objected!i find aksh of junoon much better than mkat & aksh of UT even if i didn't want him 2 do that psychotic stuff. and i never said he bcame psycho unlike mkta & aksh fans who r not ready 2 term he racts as psychotic.now u call mukta aunty type . did i stopped u ? nosee the topic , tm asked whether mukta needs makeover ?n she looks mature in sari?i partially agreed to tm , i felt she looks slightly old in this look wid nose stud and oldfashioned sari , probably makeover is done to suit vishnu as he looked quiet old to her.no where i objected any person's opinion. .then did i stop u from saying vishnu as uncle type?? i only gave my POV that i don't find him.i also didn't objected . i only said that he luks mature sumtimes but not uncle types.i just put my POV.u are the one who have been quoting me first and than again and starting the discussion n later arguing with me ? when i repeatedly stress its ur view and i m giving just my pov. every time i tried to end topic by saying its ok ur pov n my pov is different just accept truth , still u quote and say i don't practice and preach and i should accept that u find mukta aunty! arrey i know this that u find her older ,thats y said u are free to feel what u are right ,but i feel differentlythan how can i be ID created to bash u ?i didn't quote u 1st. u were the 1st one who quoted me indirectly by writing @tiny. see ur post @ page no.2then i quoted u. omg wen u r again quoting me & putting false blames on me shudn't i've rite 2 reply just like u?? if u feel its getting far then u shud stop responding me.and moreover where did i say u cretaed new ID 2 bash me?? i said unlike mkta fans & r u the only mkta fan here??and you r the one who is bashing full fangroup of mukta ! r u sure people who bashed u are mukta fans not akash ? how many id made topics on u? how can u generalise all statement. on her fangroupi didn't bash whole fan gp. i said many of mkta fans.and it was'is clear from their posts. if mkta fans do bashing then thats their rite but if we do then we r bahsers & generalizing it.should mukta fans say same things due to bashers that ajay fans are behind .the one person who made topic on mukta calling her wh**e , should be tagged as ajay fan and whole fangroup should be accused?ajay fans never bashed mkta. they crirticised by saying psycho etc.an dthe prsn who made that comment is not ajay fan. and i know all vishnu bashers r not mkta fans thatswhy i said mkta & aksh fans buta swe r talking abt mkta so i m only writing mkta fans.saying things like u have not watched properly n u still comment shows u wan. say that your the one who watches n knows betterand this the way u belittle others!!and saying that u also know better is alos belittling oders which u r alos doing.u comment that people saying vishnu is mature are just 2-3 , mukta bashers are more they pm u ,.out of all they choose u and choose mukta topic .😆and i don't see them as they don't come to IF/FB. in spite of contradictory picture .where i see plenty of comments for mukta 1-2 against her. i should accept u r comment ? obliviously i will never agree to you.u see more comments in support of mkta i saw more against her.so obvisiously i also won't agree wid uand when did i supported mukta vishnu jodi ? i m saying he looks too old for her , how can i like him for mukta as pair!thanx a lot 4 clearing that u don't want them as a pair..and i will like post if they call ajay uncle as i agree to them , because i find him really that old sometimes and i m not saying this to bash him , i just find him old .compared people of his age.and i agree to some people that mukta wid this sari nose stud is looking old ,earlier she had looks of 21 now suddenly 25,so i"ll also like the post where sum1'd said that mkat is luking weird & old bcoz now i find her much older than vishnu. earlier asi'd laready said that i sumtimes found her old but not by more than 1-2 yrs & most of the time same age sis.and earlier 2 i found her above 23 yrs & now i find her more than 25-26.but i don't agree with comments who find mukta older than vishnu👎🏼 , i find it baseless, even if i say mukta is 26 with this looks vishnu from no angle looks less than 26 , he looks 30plus.its again ur take.u & sum oders may find it true but not all. so i cna also say u r biasedthats my opinion and people are free to say n stick to their own opinion. for me discussion simply ends here, now what i can do if u want to drift and stretch discussion by first trying to show me mukta bashers are more which are not visible in forum n social sites who find mukta aunty type just like two member here and only pm u.so its my POV. u r alos free2 stick 2 ur POV.and its u whos drifting discussion 2 sumwhereelse by saying that mkata bashers r less & only few ppl PM me.i think u live in virtual world more thatswhy u r rejecting wat oders r saying outside virtual world.and than throwing allegations on me? that i m supporter of mukta vishnu , ID created to bash u , say to u go out of forum ,say to u to stop criticizing mukta ,ask u personal life question and ulta chor kautval ko daate ,biased etcwhere did i blame u that cretaed ID etc.?? i said u mkta fans.did u see the "s" @ the end of the fan??and yes i guessed form ur post that u r mkat-vihsnu pair fan so that i siad 2 u but not oder things. but as u cleared it i thanke du 4 it.when i never did all sort of things , when i have not picked up fight and simply presenting and repeating and supporting my views and never stopped u from saying /criticizing mukta!so yes i firmly repeat n say ulta chor kautval ko daateso i was/m also doing the sma ething. putting my POVs & clearing my views on iti also never stopped u 4 saying anything 2 vishnu. i only put my POV against urs which i've the rite.so here its again proved that ulta chor kotwal ko daante.for the last time i m saying i have no problem with what u feel about mukta ,but u can't change my opinion that i find vishnu very old n sometimes uncle of mukta , from any angle i never find mukta elder to him/aunty type to vishnu!! and i never wanted him to be paired to mukta.
navi iagree wid u. we said shes luking aunty types unlike sum ppl who said ajay is uncle. we atleast didn't say SD is aunty.Originally posted by: behappyever
For us Mukta looks too mature n aunty type wit curly hair n nose stud.. similar way Vishnu may look matured type for some ppls..
Everyone having different views and opinions..
4 the last time i m also saying thta i don't've any prob wat u feel 4 vishnu but u alos can't change my POV that i found now mkta aunty types & much older than vihsnu.
so i alos never found/find mkta younger than vishnu & now after mrg toh i find he rluks aunty types & shes luking much older than vishnu .and i also don't wnat him 2 b paired wid mkta.i don't want to change your opinion , every post i said you are free to feel what u want , and its good u now agree that i find vishnu older .mature than muktaPS- and one more thing u r saying that u want 2 end it then stop quoting me.u were the 1st one who quote d me. see ur post @ page no. 2 where u wrote @ tiny15check page 1 ,if u want to stop u stop quoting me as u started it i will reply as long as u quote n ask me/&stop putting false blames on me that i m stopping & supporting wrong in sum oder show. i never supported.i am not falsely blaming u ,criminal is criminal whether he is in junoon/or uttaranmorals on marriage n view about moving on should be same whether its junoon/or uttaranno ex can interfere in married life of ex-girlfriend/boyfriend and try to break it , be it uttaran akash/or junoon akash ,be it few months old love/few years old.revenge of both akash is morally legally wrong.and i never put blame on u that u cretaed IDs or asked 2 gte out or stopped from writing.1st read my posts properly.i said "U MKTA FANS" read the letter "S" @the end of the word "FAN".first tell me if u are not saying i have not created id/made thread u/asked personal question on you than why you said quoting me that u mukta fans.. when it was out of topic as i never said u ajay fans anywhere before your post ,what u wanted to say to me exactly while replying topic on looks n views on actors and that by saying "U mukta fans"
lambooji ppl themselves r not accepting things & didn't want 2accept oder's pOV but expecting us 2 do the same thing.Originally posted by: lamboobabu
ureee baba...
am I reading New Your Times op.ed.
itni lambi post...
chalo, IF is doing one good thing...
promoting good writing and reading skills...
i agree wid u navi.ppl r not accepting the truth as they r living in virtual world thatswhy again saying i'd seen more fans on FB/IF. in general wenever we discuss shows like wen we gossip ppl r bashing mkta & aksh 4 breaking mrg using psychotic methods & earlier ppl liked vihsnu more 4 his morals but now they r disappointed wid him including me.Originally posted by: behappyever
We r ny telling the fake news , majority ppls dislikes muktha's New make over n few says she looks better before marriage only with simple n neat make up.. so leave it guys.. if we take mukta or akash name n it wil end up like dis only