What Rathod Should Say

koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Rathod Should tell Tapasya this :

One more time you bring ICHA 's name in the conversation I will personally call a psychiatrist and make him evaluate you for borderline psychosis

I told you for me it was about my baby but you seem to be DEAF as for you everything is about ICHA

Please don't talk about LYING and ask me KYU JHOOT BOLA etc when you have a bloody history of LYING to men about whose baby you are carrying

At least I lied for the baby's health , you lied to TRAP a man...a MARRIED man ...Veer

Compare the purposes of our LIES and get off your moral High Horse

This hand that I raised but stopped in time today should ideally have come down on your pretty face on the night you abandoned my baby on the roads and came here giving Me CHOICES Between You and Our baby

Today too you say same thing ...Me Or Baby

Me or ICHA

You have complex psychological problems and you need treatment ...borderline narcissim

Everyone has to choose YOU above even little infants

I am sick and TIRED of apologising , You can get the hell out and please don't bother to come back

I will live with my baby son

Yeah , Take Nani with you while going , don't forget

If you have the gall to ignore my tremendous love and just nag and nag about the mistake I made as if You are Miss Perfect , I simply won't take it anymore

As of Now My apologies CEASE

If you feel You will be happy divorcing me and that you will find another man who will love you as much as I did inspite of your inability to bear any children and your tendencies to LOSE or NEGLECT the existing Children if he has any , By all means do it

Go and find a wonderful future with your Guru Nani

Just leave me and my child in peace .

You phoned police to raid my casino na , and you are demanding that I should be truthful to you na , Ok then , Look I am phoning Icha right now in FRONT of you asking her to come with Veer right here and breast feed Yuvraj

Open Honest relationship , What Say Tapasya 😃

Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 13 years ago

mrithula thumbnail
👍🏼so true 😆u write better dialogues than the writer of uttaran 👏
sweetgirl_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

One more time you bring ICHA 's name in the conversation I will personally call a psychiatrist and make him evaluate you for borderline psychosis

I told you for me it was about my baby but you seem to be DEAF as for you everything is about ICHA

Please don't talk about LYING and ask me KYU JHOOT BOLA etc when you have a bloody history of LYING to men about whose baby you are carrying

At least I lied for the baby's health , you lied to TRAP a man...a MARRIED man ...Veer

This hand that I raised but stopped in time today should ideally have come down on your pretty face on the night you abandoned my baby on the roads and came here giving Me CHOICES Between You and Our baby

Me or ICHA

You have complex psychological problems and you need treatment ...borderline narcissim

I am sick and TIRED of apologising , You can get the hell out and please don't bother to come back

If you have the gall to ignore my tremendous love and just nag and nag about the mistake I made as if You are Miss Perfect , I simply won't take it anymore

If you feel You will be happy divorcing me and that you will find another man who will love you as much as I did inspite of your inability to bear any children and your tendencies to LOSE or NEGLECT the existing Children if he has any , By all means do it

You phoned police to raid my casino na , and you are demanding that I should be truthful to you na , Ok then , Look I am phoning Icha right now in FRONT of you asking her to come with Veer right here and breast feed Yuvraj

DHAMAAKEDAAR POST👏👏👏👏 YAAR TUJHE THO WRITER AND DIRECTOR HONA CHAHIYE THA😊
newkq thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i wish the writer sees your posts and get some ideas of how a real dialogue should be !!!
superb post :-)
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: newkq

i wish the writer sees your posts and get some ideas of how a real dialogue should be !!!

superb post :-)

I am so sick of seeing Tapasya ride the moral high horse when she does not know a thing about morality or ethics...the entire mess in her life has been as she never understood those concepts and she dares to lecture to Rathod about whats moral , ethical and correct

Rathod has never been perfect , he owns casinos and has done fishy business in the past , seduced Tapasya etc etc but the best thing about him is he has never judged her or anyone and has loved his baby like anything

He is intensely human and has the capability to love with full hundred percent

He loved Tapasya with the same hundred percent when he chose her that night without the baby

He loves Yuvraj today with same hundred percent when he decided to do whats best for that little baby by giving a damn about the world or Tapasyas personal stupid enemity with Icha

If Tapasya loses him , its Tapasya's loss and its hi time Tapasya gets this reality check

Rathod is capable of bearing more children and other women will fling themselves at him to get all that he is giving to Tapasya is getting from him , they wud die to be in Tapasya's place to get that kind of love and wealth plus a maayka person freeloading permanently on generous husbands expense like Nani

Someone needs to tell this to Tapasya

Loss is only HERS . If she goes to Jogi , she will only have wealth and a barren life , bas . She shud decide how much tamasha to do and if it is worth it .
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: muktha_cute

then tapasya will even say if ur so admired of 🤬like iccha who can trap and sleep with eachand every man whom she meet
u can surely call such 🤬 iccha who had already had 4men in her life and u can be the other
if u want such low class cheap 🤬 iccha whom u think is perfect

Good .Let her say that and go out . I want to see what big future awaits her .
sunrise35 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Me or ICHA

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
sunrise35 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: muktha_cute

then tapasya will even say if ur so admired of 🤬like iccha who can trap and sleep with eachand every man whom she meet
u can surely call such 🤬 iccha who had already had 4men in her life and u can be the other
if u want such low class cheap 🤬 iccha whom u think is perfect

FYI Icha only slept with Veer whom she got married with mutual consent unlike taps who literally raped the poor guy & then got pregnant with raghu's kid..she beat icha in that terms..
bips thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
So true Kool ...

For me, out of the entire confrontation scene, the best part was when rathod grabs her and hugs her and apologises saying how he has destroyed so many things in anger, let him not lose her too... for some reason i liked that part a lot ... sort of showed his desperation for her despite his i-am-too-cool-to-be-affected demeanor ...

I actually thought that tapu might stay and apologise or cry in return ... but she walked off ... no love-shove here ... its all about her ego... because the issue was about ichcha ... its like her record get broken whenever ichcha is in the scene ... she can't see or think about anything else ... and that is why i was calling ichcha an idiot for the whole feeding track, its like going and poking your head in the tiger;s mouth ...

... i think this new vansh will be one of nani and tapasya's plots ... And we know how that will go - he will be evil, he will torture ichcha, then miraculously get bowled over by her martyr tendencies, fall in love and then spill the beans on tapasya ...but not before torturing us with rubbish for a couple of months

btw, i liked the new cop (the one who challenged rathore) better than this old one they are bringing back again ... he is more interesting and the actor playing him (nikhil?) is a far superior actor ... i am sad that he seems to have disappeared after one episode ... i would have liked to see more of their fights ... better than watching tapasya's obsession and ichcha's continuous stupidity

Edited by bips - 13 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
For me, out of the entire confrontation scene, the best part was when rathod grabs her and hugs her and apologises saying how he has destroyed so many things in anger, let him not loose her too... for some reason i liked that part a lot ... sort of showed his desperation for her despite his i-am-too-cool-to-be-affected demeanor

Rathod has loved Tappu crazily .

Before getting so jealous about him and Icha and taunting him so pettily about it by saying the baby too like his father prefers Icha ...Tappu should jolt her memory a little and think back to her WEDDING MORNING when she was MISSING co she had gone to meet Veer WITHOUT INFORMING RATHOD .

And What had Rathod done ? Had he thrown a fit ? Any Man wud have . Imagine , wife sneaking off to visit her famous EX .

Here Icha is NOT even Rathods EX . Sure what they did was wrong but they r simply two adults who made a mistake , for some larger purpose is the bottomline .
That larger purpose was the baby Yuvraj . Its not as if Rathod and icha were having sex with two babies bawling and crawling around on the floor . Coz each time they met , They met with two babies ...Yuvraj and Mukta . Even Nani has seen it .

The ONLY time that Rathod took Icha to a hotel , was HIS Hotel . If he was having a clandestine affair he wud not do it at HIS business place where ALL cud see and tattle to his wife or blackmail him as he was an incredibly wealthy man .

Tappu shud use her BRAINS . Veer was right ...She destroys her OWN happiness as she cannot hold it safely for long . He had warned her sarcastically about it .

Rathod is too much of a gentleman to fling Veer in Tappu's face when she starts blaming him about some non existent attraction for Icha . He was such a gentleman that he never made an issue of it even on his wedding day inspite of knowing Tappus HISTORY with VEER . I hope he is not so decent next time as she desrves a tongue lash .

Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 13 years ago