how i wish the story proceeds

intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
cvs now i am 100% sure u come here and steal ideas from us😉😆😆
as long as its favorrinf veecha fans, we r happy.
now i hope u read this post and proceed with this story.
news should come that iccha cannot become mother
everyone will be sad especially iccha and veer but veer iccha should remain united,
veer should say it does not matter , baby or no baby , we will always be together iccha.👏
this gives a scope 4 another set of emotinal scenes between veecha and to prove that baby is not essential for keeping shaadi intact. veecha bond will get more stronger😃👏
veer should give dialogues to tappu ki what if iccha cannot be mother , she will always be my wife.👏
bundelas should also accept iccha as the bahu even after knowing that iccha cannot be mother.
i want some old age myths and thoughts to be broken
and then tappu exposure should start, the reality of the father should come out, and it should be done by iccha,
perfect way to make iccha stronger, tappu humiliated again anf kicked out forever.
mai , daddaji disappointed , vansh is not coming back..
but then the miracle happens, iccha does get pregnant🥳
everyone will be happy then.
additonal requests,
want tej singh back,😉
one of my fav inspector matoo should be back to punish tappu😃,
and sid too,
and last but not the least vansh should continue to come in flashback and dreams
( firends if u have other brilliant ideas pls post them, veeya fans pls do not post here)
Edited by intruderfast - 14 years ago

akruz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

ichcha gets diagnosed(fake😆---kyunki uttaran mein kuch bhi ho sakta hai) and everyone thinks she cannot be pregnant...everyone except Veer taunts her/....Tapasya gives bhaaashan ...ki kaise woh hi aage badayegi Bundela vansh....when taps darling is maximum excited comes the shocker...Tappu darling ko bye bye...Ichchki gets pregnant....Satya is Mai's son(illegal)...Mai pays for her bad behaviour to ichcha..some business war...ichcha-veer lots of romance/..//end of uttaran by March-April😆

varun.tap thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
cvs now i am 100% sure u come here and steal ideas from us😉😆😆
as long as its favorrinf veecha fans, we r happy.

now i hope u read this post and proceed with this story.

news should come that iccha cannot become mother

everyone will be sad especially iccha and veer but veer iccha should remain united,

veer should say it doesnot matter , baby or no baby , we will always be together iccha.👏

this gives a scope 4 another set of emotinal scenes between veecha and to prove that baby is not essential for keeping shaadi intact. veecha bond will get more stronger😃👏

veer should give dialogues to tappu ki what if iccha cannot be mother , she will always be my wife.👏

bundelas should alsoaccept iccha as the bahu even after knowing that iccha cannot be mother.

i want some old age myths and thoughts to be broken

and then tappu exposure should start, the reality of the father should come out, and it should be done by iccha,

perfect way to make iccha stronger, tappu humiliated again anf kicked out forever.

mai , daddaji disappointed , vansh is not coming back..

<font size="3">but then the miracle happens, iccha does get pregnant🥳</font>

<font size="2">everyone will be happy then.</font>

<font size="2">additonal requests,</font>

<font size="2">want tej singh back,😉</font>

[DIV]
sedhe se kyue nahi kahate yaar ki tappu is dead and the creatives continues story without any interest in the searial and showing only boring wiengu scens.....
groucho thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: akruz

ichcha gets diagnosed(fake😆---kyunki uttaran mein kuch bhi ho sakta hai) and everyone thinks she cannot be pregnant...everyone except Veer taunts her/....Tapasya gives bhaaashan ...ki kaise woh hi aage badayegi Bundela vansh....when taps darling is maximum excited comes the shocker...Tappu darling ko bye bye...Ichchki gets pregnant....Satya is Mai's son(illegal)...Mai pays for her bad behaviour to ichcha..some business war...ichcha-veer lots of romance/..//end of uttaran by March-April😆

You know you might have hit the nail on the head.................I think it is possible that Satya is Mai's son or in some way connected to Mai................If that is true............how I will enjoy seeing Daddaji's face............😆😆😆😃
shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Beautiful post Anmol, I loved ur idea tht nothing can come between true love n ppl in true love...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
intruderfast thumbnail

Originally posted by: groucho

You know you might have hit the nail on the head.................I think it is possible that Satya is Mai's son or in some way connected to Mai................If that is true............how I will enjoy seeing Daddaji's face............😆😆😆😃

i have a feeling this satya might be related to tej singh😛 maybe tej and mais son😉😆😆
intruderfast thumbnail

Originally posted by: ladybird9

Beautiful post Anmol, I loved ur idea tht nothing can come between true love n ppl in true love...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

thanks , this track will get cvs into good books of viewers, pls cvs do it😆
shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

i have a feeling this satya might be related to tej singh😛 maybe tej and mais son😉😆😆

🤣 Anmolll unbelievable, but i can understand ur anger towards mai😛😉😆😆😆
sps0114 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: varun.tap

I dont think we want Tapasya dead....a realization on her end what she did was wrong with Veer and ichcha would be nice....Tapasya gets her own life and moves on with her life and overcomes her hatred for ichcha and both become friends again will make her character positive and show will then end well......

groucho thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Oh yuck!!!!!!!!! I hope not...........not Sharad...............that would be very sad.😔