xavivilla thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
the 3 contestants prize
shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I accept, i'm a looser in this game n in not being funny, u r happy winning, n they r happy loosing, let it b tht way, its okk😛😳😃
shivani9 thumbnail

Marvel in Marble - Lord Ganesh

This lovely bunch of roses for ur sweetheart😊

A perfect place for all of us 2 spend ur time...😊
Edited by ladybird9 - 14 years ago
xavivilla thumbnail
thxs for the gift...i need to go now....byee see a soon
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rahulvaid1

i fully support this agenda😃i want black from first pic and in cream & red saree from the second pic😃😉Embarrassed😛

hey i want the white one from the 1st pic and salwar kameez from the second
shivani9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

hey i want the white one from the 1st pic and salwar kameez from the second

dont know what 2 say...😳😆😆😆😆
intruderfast thumbnail

chalo i accept it,

xavi, u deserve to win this as u have created this wonderful poll👏
and u r definately a better person than me.
i thank all my friends who have voted me, this was such a wonderful experience😃
but this was very close and agar rahul was not there in the list, mujhe definately votes milte😆😆
u were very clever, putting rahul in the list😉.
now tappu training starts😈😆😆
Edited by intruderfast - 14 years ago
xavivilla thumbnail

chalo i accept it,

xavi, u deserve to win this as u have created this wonderful poll👏
and u r definately a better person than me.
i thank all my friends who have voted me, this was such a wonderful experience😃
but this was very close anf agar rahul was not there in the list, mujhe definately votes milte😆😆
u were very clever, putting rahul in the list😉.
now tappu training starts😈😆😆

yaar....thank u too.....I CONGRAT U TOO!!! had a great time wid u..ur are very cute and nice..😆😆😆
intruderfast thumbnail
but iccha is still mine, i will take her away from u😈😆😆
xavivilla thumbnail

but iccha is still mine, i will take her away from u😈😆😆

😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆...😆😆ur such a devill😆😆😆😆