shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
btw let me reply both ur questions.....😊

First one

Originally posted by: trupat

mere yah likh ne se tum ko kya problem hai?

mera problem yeh hai ke ur trying to disrupt the peace of the forum, by ur provacative posts, esp against Rahul this evening... and Rahul being one of my dearest friend, I wish 2 question ur intentions behind it...😉

Second one...

brave??? u r talking about being brave??? do u even know the meaning of it??? i know my english is bad but the word brave coming out from you doesn't sound right ..... do u mean being brave is this??? http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1488928

See if u cant understand the meaning of a word approach Google Uncle yaa refer to a dictionary,

btw tqs for bringing 2 open the post I love the most on this forum, tht day i did not have enough time 2 thank Rahul profusely...as I was engaged in saving tht entire thread..upon a request by Lambooji on yahoo chat....

So I thank u for this opportunity U have given me to thank Rahul once again,

My dear Rahul, ⭐️👍🏼 I am very proud being UR friend esp after tht brilliant post...I love ur attitude and style....😊, my only bit of advise 2 u wud 2 carry on being what ur fearlessly, I am confident tht no one can stop u...btw pllzzz dont ignore lessons learnt from the past as how ppl can manipulate ur emotions and trap u into trbl....hope Raksha bandhan reminds u of some bitter truths...😳, I am sure ur 😆 😳at my advice..😳, but I cudnt stop.....not giving u this advice ..as I hate 2 c u being left hurt.😒.....anyways I have loads 2 write but some other time..
so@Trupat...hope this answers all ur questions, if not specify what exactly is ur problem or what exactly is ur question, I am open 2 answer it at my convenience..😊
Edited by shivani109 - 14 years ago
shivani9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahulvaid001

Look at this pic😳oyee hoyee😳a true barbie doll😊VEER KI BARBIE DOLL😍

Wowww Lovely pictures of Ichcha......spiced up by ur rocking comments Rahul😳😊...Loved ittt as always.....👍🏼
AlwaysHisJaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivani109

btw let me reply both ur questions.....😊

First one

mera problem yeh hai ke ur trying to disrupt the peace of the forum, by ur provacative posts, esp against Rahul this evening... and Rahul being one of my dearest friend, I wish 2 question ur intentions behind it...😉

Second one...

See if u cant understand the meaning of a word approach Google Uncle yaa refer to a dictionary,

btw tqs for bringing 2 open the post I love the most on this forum, tht day i did not have enough time 2 thank Rahul profusely...as I was engaged in saving tht entire thread..upon a request by Lambooji on yahoo chat....

So I thank u for this opportunity U have given me to thank Rahul once again,

My dear Rahul, ⭐️👍🏼 I am very proud being UR friend esp after tht brilliant post...I love ur attitude and style....😊, my only bit of advise 2 u wud 2 carry on being what ur fearlessly, I am confident tht no one can stop u...btw pllzzz dont ignore lessons learnt from the past as how ppl can manipulate ur emotions and trap u into trbl....hope Raksha bandhan reminds u of some bitter truths...😳, I am sure ur 😆 😳at my advice..😳, but I cudnt stop.....not giving u this advice ..as I hate 2 c u being left hurt.😒.....anyways I have loads 2 write but some other time..
so@Trupat...hope this answers all ur questions, if not specify what exactly is ur problem or what exactly is ur question, I am open 2 answer it at my convenience..😊

i wasn't looking for any answers but nice of u to write everything as for ur answer i still don't feel like asnwering until i do feel have fun with this ...... here have fun is this what brave is being all about??? https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/uttaran/1488928/joh-bhi-karo-karo-shaan-se-mods-note-pg8
before you accuse me of distrubing the peace in forum, check what your friend has done and then you come to me .....
Edited by trupat - 14 years ago
shivani9 thumbnail
Goodnight, will b back nearly sametime 2 moro..tata😉😆
548967 thumbnail
@shivani😳just logged in😃some people are not getting happiness in the show😆nor they will ever get what they wanna see😆so it comes out on forum😉😆plz dont bother about such people😆i will explain at that time when i left i used to be angry at mods and some members as i had taken them seriously😆but now i dont give a damn to what these members do or write😉and i really love when they write against me as i m chilled out here and their are venting out the show's frustration😉😆woohhaaaaaaitnaa mazaa aaya naa ki
Coming to topic😳dekha veer ki doll is the bestand veer cares only for his dollthey both are making me feel as if i have fallen in love again with my girl
shivani9 thumbnail

i wasn't looking for any answers but nice of u to write everything as for ur answer i still don't feel like asnwering until i do feel have fun with this ...... here have fun is this what brave is being all about??? https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/uttaran/1488928/joh-bhi-karo-karo-shaan-se-mods-note-pg8
before you accuse me of distrubing the peace in forum, check what your friend has done and then you come to me .....

😆 U dont get a lifetime 2 answer a simple question,....😉....I am absolutely convinced, bravery is not everyone cup of tea😉😆😆😆😆, hence therez no need 2 answer tht question anymore for my sake...😃😆, btw..I am very impressed 2 watch u finally manage 2 post tht beautiful post as a hyperlink..tqs for tht ..it saves so much time....😃
shivani9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahulvaid001

@shivani😳just logged in😃some people are not getting happiness in the show😆nor they will ever get what they wanna see😆so it comes out on forum😉😆plz dont bother about such people😆i will explain at that time when i left i used to be angry at mods and some members as i had taken them seriously😆but now i dont give a damn to what these members do or write😉and i really love when they write against me as i m chilled out here and their are venting out the show's frustration😉😆woohhaaaaaaitnaa mazaa aaya naa ki

Coming to topic😳dekha veer ki doll is the bestand veer cares only for his dollthey both are making me feel as if i have fallen in love again with my girl

Rahul I agree with every word you said..., I was watching u being pulled into controeversy in 'Ichcha Boring....' topic if I'm not wrong and and U have thrown me off my feet with ur smashing replies...👍🏼, everytime I got worried tht ur gg 2 get angry now...😳😆😆, anyways, I cudnt stop myself despite all my efforts...when i have seen tht she spilled tht issue in here 2...😳, my apologies I wasnt with u 2 make u feel better when u were gg thro those moments,when u had written tht post..and honestly I love tht post.. and every gesture exchanged then....😊

BTW I love this new topic...and am very pleased 2 see u grow stronger in ur love..., best wishes...2 both of u...❤️👍🏼
rashi85 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
omg soo cuteee hw tiny n innnocent n natural beauty 😉
548967 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivani109

Rahul I agree with every word you said..., I was watching u being pulled into controeversy in 'Ichcha Boring....' topic if I'm not wrong and and U have thrown me off my feet with ur smashing replies...👍🏼, everytime I got worried tht ur gg 2 get angry now...😳😆😆, anyways, I cudnt stop myself despite all my efforts...when i have seen tht she spilled tht issue in here 2...😳, my apologies I wasnt with u 2 make u feel better when u were gg thro those moments,when u had written tht post..and honestly I love tht post.. and every gesture exchanged then....😊

BTW I love this new topic...and am very pleased 2 see u grow stronger in ur love..., best wishes...2 both of u...❤️👍🏼

Shivani wohi tohEmbarrassedi have got tremendous patience now😉all thanx to Mods and Some membersthey r really my well wishersthank u so much for your love😃
548967 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rashi85

omg soo cuteee hw tiny n innnocent n natural beauty 😉

Rashi see😳kyaa yar now i understand why veer cannot live without her😳😍