End of Uttaran!!!!

515955 thumbnail
Yes, that is what the CVs have done with this Himalayan blunder this time. They have shot themselves on their foot. This small forum is only a minuscule part of the total viewers. Without questioning anyone's intelligence, the viewers of this country and outside too are far more intelligent and sensible than most of us. They way Uttaran has been portrayed till now, an overwhelming portion of population simply cannot accept the Rape of Veercha (Veer Bechara) {I call this act as Necrophilia} under any circumstances. There is some limit to something. But perhaps CVs have forgotten the maxim that "Lemon tastes bitter if squeezed beyond limit". Now after this episode the CVs have ensured that an overwhelming portion of its viewers will migrate to other more sensible shows from now on. They cannot repair this irreparable damage under any circumstances. It can be safely assumed that they have lost a significant portion of their viewers. Even if some of us who would like to watch it out of curiosity (not any more for substance) we would rather watch the same in repeat telecast. If they think that to satisfy a few they can go to any extent I can pity on their wisdom. Seems they have not learnt their lessons from Saas-Bahu or Ghaar Ghar ki Kahani......CVs, please remember, viewers to aap logon ka baab hai, no the otherway round.

Humne suna tha ki "log pair pe kuradhi marte hain, CVs to kuradhi pe pair mar diya."

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
uttaran ends for me the day vansh dies and his funeral rites done.....
now the only way i can watch this krap again...if rohit is back and RoHina is back
SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I watch for veeya! now that baby veey is coming I just wanna hug the cvs...as long as they dont show veer and the ich!
515955 thumbnail
Congrats to you and CVs and you. Seems they are spending so much money and energy and putting their reputation at stake only for you.........hope you will give the CVs TRPs from now on.....because however they portray Tappu negatively, it will never bring back the charm of Uttaran.
SRKLuvr thumbnail
for u guys the charm of utaran was gone with veer and the ich! well i say now the real stuff starts! what veeya fans have never got until now we should start getting!😳
515955 thumbnail
oh yes,,,,,worship and dance to the tune of falsehood, deceit and lies like Tappu baba herself. I am sure you will be joined by CVs and Tappu as well and that dance will be in celebration of death of womanhood......
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: lambooo

oh yes,,,,,worship and dance to the tune of falsehood, deceit and lies like Tappu baba herself. I am sure you will be joined by CVs and Tappu as well and that dance will be in celebration of death of womanhood......

arrey yaar...let VeeYa fans enjoy their moments....like i say they see chemistry in them.....let it be naa........
for us its definetly disgusting and it will never change at all........
but what hurts me most was.....VeeCha fans wanted VeeCha it could not happen and me wanted to see VanCha consumation as it will be so pure and divine since there is love from both sides...also got ruined....neither VeeCha fans get happiness nor VanCha fans
congrats VeeYa fans...its sure your day and night yaar
515955 thumbnail
I am proud of Indian Womanhood. Most of our women are role models for society who understand the meaning of love, sacrifice and making others happy. But we have also women like Tappu baba (no once can be as her but to close to her-she is just out of this world) both in real life and reel life. And both in reel and real they are just in minority. Even if they have roamed this earth does that mean we go dancing with them or shorn at them?
shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Uttaran always was alwyas running on a high note depicting evilness in our society thro a negative 🤬yyyy character Tapasya, its an eye opener 2 us to realise tht we are surrounded by such ppl in our real lives too and take adequate precautions. Thts the postive message i can see from this soap...
SRKLuvr thumbnail
😭

really u guys u didnt see it?😭