jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Well Nani was unaware about this fact that she and Sid together did this Ichha's murder plan ..so now if Tappu tells about Sid to Nani then she will hv to tell Nani the entire history as well😆...See this proves that Tappu was born with evil mind and she even surpassed Nani in some of her deeds😉😆
rashi85 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

me too rashi!!! i was extrmely upset abt bidaai!!! i love salekh soooo much!

i love ragvir muchhhhhhhh more than saalekh😳😳
no latets news is kinshuk to die😭😭😭😭😭
but bidaai is nothing without those 4😭
oopss bak 2 topic..... even if tapu tellls nani ..what will ram hi rakhe do???😆
BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rashi85

i love ragvir muchhhhhhhh more than saalekh😳😳
no latets news is kinshuk to die😭😭😭😭😭
but bidaai is nothing without those 4😭
oopss bak 2 topic..... even if tapu tellls nani ..what will ram hi rakhe do???😆

Are Ram hi rakhe nani will use her brainwashing techniques on Sid mand may be ask him to tell that is was Veer u tried killing Ichcha 😡
jyoti06 thumbnail
Well I was in trauma yesterday after finding out the news of my Sadhna dieing😭😭..the reason why I din't do the update also😭...I m still in trauma nad now one article says one of the main leads dieing...
But then I feel these r all publicity stunts and nothing😃I will say nobody is dieing or leaving here😆😆...CVs r desperate to get bidaai back to no.1 spot and so different articles r spreading different rumours and speculations😆😆..all this is channel's strategy to get back thier loyal viewers in every possible way😆...Colors channel did this with thier shows like balika vadhu and Laado and got suceess too...then Zee did it with Choti bahu and got the ratings and now finally star plus following the same footsteps by spreading these different rumours😆😆...I feel they will show some major accident where Sadhna and one of the male leads(either Alekh or Ranvir) will b shown dead..but eventually both will return in the picture with either memory loss or coma related drama😆 So nothing to worry about..all these r publicity stunts as different articles r saying different things...😆..we hv seen it many times in Uttaran too..how all these misleading articles come out everytime na😉😆..I m trying to calm down all bidaainans out there who r all in crying mode😆...My PM dabba in jam packed with 100 pms from Bidaaians..uff what mess
SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
WHAT??? KINSHUK IS DYING??? ewwwwwww how???
BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Well I was in trauma yesterday after finding out the news of my Sadhna dieing😭😭..the reason why I din't do the update also😭...I m still in trauma nad now one article says one of the main leads dieing...

But then I feel these r all publicity stunts and nothing😃I will say nobody is dieing or leaving here😆😆...CVs r desperate to get bidaai back to no.1 spot and so different articles r spreading different rumours and speculations😆😆..all this is channel's strategy to get back thier loyal viewers in every possible way😆...Colors channel did this with thier shows like balika vadhu and Laado and got suceess too...then Zee did it with Choti bahu and got the ratings and now finally star plus following the same footsteps by spreading these different rumours😆😆...I feel they will show some major accident where Sadhna and one of the male leads(either Alekh or Ranvir) will b shown dead..but eventually both will return in the picture with either memory loss or coma related drama😆 So nothing to worry about..all these r publicity stunts as different articles r saying different things...😆..we hv seen it many times in Uttaran too..how all these misleading articles come out everytime na😉😆..I m trying to calm down all bidaainans out there who r all in crying mode😆...My PM dabba in jam packed with 100 pms from Bidaaians..uff what mess

I read d article and it said Sadhana will die like Mihir of Kyunki 😆 Now there Mihir dies only for few months na so looks like same will happen here as well 😆
SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
but then what abt the 7-8 year leap the show is taking??
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

but then what abt the 7-8 year leap the show is taking??

Mayb she slips into coma and comes out of it after 8 years with partial memory loss..lo ban gayee nayee kahaani..in Mihir's case too same thing happened na😆😆
arunima_LUIT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Arey nani agar janegi to halla machayegi aur kya.....kis mooh se batayegi😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shyams

shonuu ji ye chidiya US pahuchne se pahle hi Africa ke jungleon me gir jaye to jaanwaron ka bhi kuch bhala ho jaye 😆

arre shyams hav sum mercy on wild animals. they r not habitual of eating a dracula.😉😉😆😆😆