GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Maira Armaan Poddar
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
Alia recent clicks
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
SRKs looks for King
Abhishek is annoying
Katrina Kaif for Kay Beauty opening up UK Space NK
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
r u sure? not murder but none of us has been in tapu's shoes! if we were im sure we'd react the same way!
Originally posted by: shivani109
Absolutely sure, I will never stoop down to her level, By the way how are u very sure about others reaction, u may react like her if u want, but i cannot see a reason how you are justifying others reaction as similar to Evil Tapasya's n ur's
shivani dear,,, our srkluver is jyotishi+anteryami+mind reader...................😆
Originally posted by: arunima_luvdsky
Hey ! i m an only child , n yes if same happened to me i would be jealous....but at the same time i would gain so much from having a companion or a sister. But how can jealousy turn u into a devil is completely not understandable, i mean how can one let a little bit of jealousy overpower your whole existence , your soul, your personality that your only goal of life seems to be hatred n hatred.
Most of the ppl hav an inner voice n conscience. That wud let u do such things to a girl who luvs u so much
n hello!! snatching a groom bcoz I m jealous..hav all men died...n is my sister's hubby the only man left on earth to satisfy my various kinds of ####### 🤬 needs 🤬😉that i m just obsessed wid him to an extent of self -destruction .N ruining that man's elder brother's marriage???? well ...i hav that minimum amount of morals i think.
ahh but u never thought about having someone like nani in life to complicate matters and feed on ur innocence! all the groom stealing is a result of nani's poison
Originally posted by: arunima_luvdsky
O Sweetie!! Well i must be born as a total brainless n dumb specimen to let 1 Nani influence me to such an extent...No Nani can b bigger than the self conscience..u hav to hav it within urself. THere r better things to do 4 girls of today than to lust after ur fren's fiance n listening to a stupid old woman like Nani.But i love ur optimism😊..u must be a lovely adorable lady like Ichcha in real life as well. Hope u r not as foolishly innocent as her😊.