Ashviniv thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chiapudding

Oh my eyes! What did I just see๐Ÿคข๐ŸคฃFateh is the last person who can talk of trust. Such gall the Rs2 cheater has๐Ÿ˜ก And tejo running after him๐Ÿคข

Fateh is making a habit out of sleeping with Tejo and then promptly abandoning her. Iss disease ka kya naan doon? Poor Fateh, suffering from OWMS - Obsessive Weak Moment Seeker๐Ÿคฃ

I'm glad I stand vindicated. Never ever should a girl settle for someone who has broken her trust, no matter how hot he is. I never liked Fateh but I grew to dislike Tejo even more. Girls like her have no future, they will be abused physically or psychologically throughout their lives and instead of fighting back will simply "adjust" to their miserable circumstances.

Btw why is Angad still around? This ship ain't gonna sail no more. Just leave.

Gawd what a mess.

@bold - i came back to forum after ages to ask the same question.

Ashviniv thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aniash

That is the problem.

For ratings and high end drama they can butcher him again.

For fake accident truth, he still doesn't know angad knows it before him

On top of that seeing him leaving the room thst day he will connect the dots that tejo lied to him.

As it is , he never liked her friendship with Angad.

So easy for him to predict that smtg going on between those two

Just hope he doesn't raise questions on her character. Otherwise no return for him. Even fatejo shippers will start hating him.

that is very real possibility if this goes to pregnancy track as he saw angad leaving the room on same day. So he will refuse the paternity by pointing to her character..

the funny part is Tejo will cry and say its all my fault maine usaka bharosa thoda hai....gawd that man cheated on you with your sister..how can everyone is conveniently forgetting that part

heartfilia thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashviniv

to babysit Tejoke and Farteh's love child

Edited by heartfilia - 3 years ago
Ashviniv thumbnail

Originally posted by: heartfilia

to babysit Tejoke and Farteh's love child

Matlab ek mahanata ki murat kum thi ab angad bhi 'Mahaan' banega fro 'Maan'

chiapudding thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashviniv

Pathetic, isn't it? He brought so much hope in the beginning but they made the poor guy so caricaturish. They must be paying him well, no other reason for him to hang around. His role is certainly not worth talking about. Frankly no one's role is worth talking about. The show is only running on hot n horny scenes๐Ÿ˜†

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Oh my eyes! What did I just see๐Ÿคข๐ŸคฃFateh is the last person who can talk of trust. Such gall the Rs2 cheater has๐Ÿ˜ก And tejo running after him๐Ÿคข

Fateh is making a habit out of sleeping with Tejo and then promptly abandoning her. Iss disease ka kya naan doon? Poor Fateh, suffering from OWMS - Obsessive Weak Moment Seeker๐Ÿคฃ

I'm glad I stand vindicated. Never ever should a girl settle for someone who has broken her trust, no matter how hot he is. I never liked Fateh but I grew to dislike Tejo even more. Girls like her have no future, they will be abused physically or psychologically throughout their lives and instead of fighting back will simply "adjust" to their miserable circumstances.

Btw why is Angad still around? This ship ain't gonna sail no more. Just leave.

Gawd what a mess.

@ bold to become readymade papa of Fetejo's kid..๐Ÿ˜†

chiapudding thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Yikes Nooo. Let those two weak minded people enjoy their weak moments together. IMO Angad deserves better than Tejo. There should be a new show with him being a single parent to Riya and a nice new girl coming into his life.

ketty84 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Yikes Nooo. Let those two weak minded people enjoy their weak moments together. IMO Angad deserves better than Tejo. There should be a new show with him being a single parent to Riya and a nice new girl coming into his life.

Jasang is best

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Tum bhi dekhti ho๐Ÿ˜ฒ

shock pe shock mil raha mujhe

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: evilxbalaa

Tum bhi dekhti ho๐Ÿ˜ฒ

shock pe shock mil raha mujhe

Nahi re I started watching From Angadโ€™s entry till fattu ki surf excel se dhulaayi episodes ๐Ÿ˜†

Uske baad maine tauba kar diya show ko ๐Ÿคฃ