Ruby7 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Anjor is getting likeable 😊
its clear Imli wants Raghav, but Raghav is drawn towards Chakor and has feelings for Chakor, but then i still wont call it a cliche triangle bec imli feels for raghav, rRghav feels for chakor but Chakor only feels for Suraj. its a quadruple

what did it mean when chakor opened her eyes after rem suraj and saying ilu, she looked at raghav, and he was lost in her. was it symbolic, that he is suraj? or am i thinking to much

waiting for tmrw action, imli devi ji will be impressed with ragav bec he will save her (seen in olvs)
poojaprabha thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Today's episode strongly shows rakhav is suraj
Ruby7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poojaprabha

Today's episode strongly shows rakhav is suraj

pooja pls elaborate, what made you think like that?
LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ruby7

Anjor is getting likeable 😊

its clear Imli wants Raghav, but Raghav is drawn towards Chakor and has feelings for Chakor, but then i still wont call it a cliche triangle bec imli feels for raghav, rRghav feels for chakor but Chakor only feels for Suraj. its a quadruple

what did it mean when chakor opened her eyes after rem suraj and saying ilu, she looked at raghav, and he was lost in her. was it symbolic, that he is suraj? or am i thinking to much

waiting for tmrw action, imli devi ji will be impressed with ragav bec he will save her (seen in olvs)

yes dear, anjor has toned down a little, still a long way to go but her scenes arent irritating as before. i agree she is written in a likeable way these days.

i like that quadruple concept and not being cliche triangle one. but has suraj written off or still do you see chances of raghav being suraj.

chakor reminscing suraj and telling i love you was so beautiful as you said. we have lost in her,😳 anyone would have, so is raghav.
so i dont think it hints him being suraj.
raghav himself was lost in her at tht moment.

i too loved, raghav smile on hearing chakor's praise from imli.

to see who saves who, who is impressed by whom,
i am waiting for this fight sequence now😆

Edited by LuvSSever - 6 years ago
Ruby7 thumbnail
yeah i dont blame raghav for having feelings for chakor. That moment was beautiful.
i still feel raghav can be suraj and if thats not the case, i still believe suraj is alive and wil be back. so i dont think we have anything to worry for

yes i to want to see the action seq tmrw, hope all is aired tmrw and they dont drag till fri.

i want akash exposed soon, i am not enjoying hm as a villain. i dont know why
LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i think this fight sequence will be dragged for atleast 2 more episodes.
till friday.

akash doesnt have the calibre to be main villain. thats why we couldnt see him more and tired of it. and the way characters are written also not very appealing.

so far KN was best and ranvijay was better
Edited by LuvSSever - 6 years ago