Page
of
1International press slams Dhurandhar 2
GANGOR BLAST 26.3
RISTA BROKEN 26.3
News, Views and Gossip
Deepika this decade - not the strongest, but still hope for her fans
Madhavan and Danish Pandor liked this post..OMGGG!!!
PK carries Rajkumar Hirani's trademark brilliance, yet underrated
Pinkvilla Style & Screen awards 2026.
Dhurandhar expected to gross 1500crores by this weekend!!!
Rakesh Bedi Enjoying After Dhurandhar
Vrinang set new record : Highest time spent.
Statement by star plus regarding kskbt2
Originally posted by: sumsukor
thanks Ammu
sukor so adorable how they are trying to come out of the baang effect😆😆so cute he is with the kid... and hawt 😉 with that wet hair ( arey Rabbi dekhona????)bechara ladki college me busy hai!!!!
Yeah,yeah...Rabbi has seen it Sumi😳They both are becoming more adorable day by day,they are making me smile through my ears...And of course,there is him...❤️my God...he has surely sworn to kill me one day,with his looks and attitude.☺️and one more wish of mine has been fulfilled now...always desired to see Suraj in a patiala salwar,along with kurta(like SRK in Raees)...but Suraj always sported,chudidaar pyjama whenever he wore ethnic...😳But now,he is finally going to wear,what I wanted always..That sheer kurta and wet hair is just live burning fire😉