dhoku Thumbnail
dhoku

18 years ago

plzzzz cast ur vote here for amna !!!!

www.tellychakkar.com plzz vote here for amna ...for the contest ..."whoz got the killer smile.."

Expand ▼
Halz25 Thumbnail
Halz25

18 years ago

Mohit showing off

Here is something else i found regarding the films, and Mohit is bragging on how Abhishek Bachan loved the films!!!!! These Husseins will do...

Expand ▼
bluedollie Thumbnail
bluedollie

18 years ago

TBP video request!

Someone please upload Twinkle beauty's parlour's last few episodes.Please please help.

Expand ▼
Halz25 Thumbnail
Halz25

18 years ago

A fact

I just thought I will let those few fans aware that Aamna Shariff proves to be a good actress as she won the Best Actress Award second time in a...

Expand ▼
Halz25 Thumbnail
Halz25

18 years ago

Chavi’s Interview

Another one of my attempts of Chavi for the weekemd Buddies. ENJOY Discuss TV Hi Chhavi, you seem to have done a lot of things

Expand ▼
Jaslove Thumbnail
Jaslove

18 years ago

Chavvi in Akela as Cameo

Well folks this time Chavvi will be doing a Cameo role once again in: Akela on Sony TV this Saturday Dec 16. For those who don't watch the

Expand ▼
hello98 Thumbnail
hello98

18 years ago

Just noticed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey just noticed that my avatar has disappeared....DK Disha where are you? In fact cannot see anybodys...does anyone know why??????????????

Expand ▼
Tomiko Thumbnail
Tomiko

18 years ago

Reliving TD.......

Was missing TD ..........so did a search and found a mini clip posted by memsaab on Zippy ........ The scene where Disha gets ready for the...

Expand ▼
star3 Thumbnail
star3

18 years ago

What's the problem with chavvi???

Hi i'm new to this forum.Wt is the problem with chavvi? why r u all hating her so much?Can anybody explain me please? As I liked her and DK

Expand ▼
Halz25 Thumbnail
Halz25

18 years ago

NO Chavi Bashing!!!

Hey friends, i thought that id inform u that im off on a holiday for a month from 1st January, so NO chavi Bashing for Halz arre what will i do...

Expand ▼
mona05 Thumbnail
mona05

18 years ago

Problem with Chavi's film

Smita: GIFA was a complete sham! By: Sarita Tanwar December 15, 2006 Smita Thackeray From day

Expand ▼
Halz25 Thumbnail
Halz25

18 years ago

Im Bored

Hey Buddies I'm bored kuch karo varnah Halz paagal ho jayegi!!!!!!!! This forum is getting absoluteley boring so wake up Buddies and cheer me

Expand ▼
Halz25 Thumbnail
Halz25

18 years ago

Lets play hide & Seek at Chavis house

IM BORED!!!!!!!!! So lets play Hide Seek at Chooi Moois house. If you were hiding inside, which would be the best corner/room you

Expand ▼
*Guli* Thumbnail
*Guli*

18 years ago

I fainted wen i saw this!!!

omg!!!!!! look at him!!! he's soooooooooo cute!!

Expand ▼
*Guli* Thumbnail
*Guli*

18 years ago

I saw Man Mein Hain Vishwas

Anyone see MMHV with Chaavi............ man she was crying and crying!!!!!!!! cuz she couldnt have kids!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! she...

Expand ▼
Halz25 Thumbnail
Halz25

18 years ago

Chavis House

Lets describe what Chavis house might be like in 1 word, it can be absolutely anything, the furniture, the setting, the things, the design

Expand ▼
Jaslove Thumbnail
Jaslove

18 years ago

Chavvi in Man Mein Hai Visshwas

All those who miss Chavvi after Tumhari Disha Can see her on Friday in the show Man Mein Hai Visshwas on Sony TV Its an 1 hour show, every...

Expand ▼
Halz25 Thumbnail
Halz25

18 years ago

Christmas at the Husseins

Chavi Mohit are posing at a chrismas party clinging on to each other as their usual manner:-

Expand ▼
mona05 Thumbnail
mona05

18 years ago

Chavi and sarees!!

Look who is talking Friends enjoy our Mrs Touch me not Hussein says one should not look vulgar and praising sarees.........

Expand ▼
Halz25 Thumbnail
Halz25

18 years ago

I spoke too soon

Haila I speak too soon yaar!!!!!! Chavi is back!!!!!!!! Chavi Mittal The actress was launched in Tumhari Disha. The show did...

Expand ▼
DesiChocolate Thumbnail
DesiChocolate

18 years ago

*Unveil the secrets of IF Dev Team*

Hey Friends Kya aap ko apni Development Team keh members keh bare main issa kuch pata hai jo baki saab ko nahian pata??? Kya aap keh

Expand ▼
Halz25 Thumbnail
Halz25

18 years ago

What the hell.....

What the hell is Chavi doing in this pic, it looks like shes trying to kiss the cameraman. Honestly these 2 are a bunch of jokers!!!!!

Expand ▼
Halz25 Thumbnail
Halz25

18 years ago

Just found out...........

Hi!!!! I have just found out that Chavis and her stupid hubbys film will be releasing on 9th Feb 2007, their film will be out after all!!!! Then

Expand ▼
Halz25 Thumbnail
Halz25

18 years ago

I'm in the mood for more Bashing.........

Hey guys as no new articles on chooi mooi i still want to continue bashing this is a very old pic of the Husseins come on start bashing!!!

Expand ▼
Halz25 Thumbnail
Halz25

18 years ago

I wonder Game...........

Hey as we're getting a bit bored of these same old posts so i thought why not guess what Betty Boop sorry Chavi might be up to in her spare time

Expand ▼
hello98 Thumbnail
hello98

18 years ago

Halz any news yet....

About Santa's party at Husseins....are they having one this year? Just thought about the New Year celebration last year...Chavi and AN

Expand ▼
SweetButSpicy Thumbnail
SweetButSpicy

18 years ago

Think of Mrs. Guli Dk's son's name game..

Think of Mrs. Guli Dk's son's name game.. i'll go first...... umm how about sunny?

Expand ▼
hello98 Thumbnail
hello98

18 years ago

HEY TDIANS

I miss Tumhari Disha a lot...all the time...the tele world has ended for me.How much do you miss?

Expand ▼
Halz25 Thumbnail
Halz25

18 years ago

Chavi & Hubby pic

OMG there back!!!!!! Dressing up and attracting media at the HITA Awards. Chavis dresses are back too!!!

Expand ▼
Halz25 Thumbnail
Halz25

18 years ago

A message to all my IF Buddies

Hi all!!!! I just wanted to apologise to all my IF friends for those posts that may have upset you im really sorry i just got a bit carried...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".