Pooja is 20 year old and married Video[ credit- sonyfan28] http://www.mediacenterplace.com/sonyfan/?url=5342196933702a33/
Hey Guys; I'm Dhruvi [: Made a VM of our cutsy couple YuVi. View it here on youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5cZkOc8TbQI Song:...
Teji doesn't need a girlfriend in his life because he gave the right to his gun who stays with him all the time.... even sleeps with him ....
Since Mages started dis 4 Yug............I thought let us do d same 4 Vrinda ............2 make our weekend .....a bit more
does vrinda luk like kripa of kaisa yeh pyaar hai?pl dont compare just say your opinion
Balaji's new face Kunal Verma doesn't believe in compromise With times not going right for Soap queen Ekta Kapoor, she has finally...
how many of u think yug is good actor or..................what rate u will give out of 10 marks.
hey guys.. !! long time no see actualli i was watching yesterday's part n .. gawd this githika toh vrindhu k saath saath mujhe bhi
I'd really appreciate if someone can make the first promo into a 100x100 pixel GIF. The first promo is the one where the villages finds lovers...
Thought why shud Teji b left behind..........Describe Teji in 5 words...........Here goes d 1st................... ...
omg first of all teji looked supa haw in black dont u guyz think hehe and second hahha soooo funny when he started paying yug out about
todays epi Vrinda fells the "kashish" or "kichay" of love and it was just amazing people its like finally she fells something and yug new right...
just show da promo on my TV, so i recorded it from my mobile Here is the link : http://www.zshare.net/download/54368547724be761/ ...
Heyoo everyone Sorry for the delay but [finally] I've got round to bringing up our next This week's Game Of the Week is called ...
omg this is too much guyz teji even sleeps with his gun hahahaha
yaar i really feel so sad and bad for sharad....gitika is just hurting him so much...why can't see the pain and suffer sharad going through for...
Hav u all heard Pooja calld Yug as " Yug Bhaiyya" ( in d kitchen scene) -----------THANK GOD!!!! This means Pooja luks upon YUg as a
hi guys.....yes yesterday indeed a special day for us YuVi fans and especially since i was waiting for such gesture from vrinda side even though
Yug tells vrinda tht come lets go as we have less tym we have to reach there b4 dadabeer, vrinda gets hurt yug says tht take care asks her to...
i really hate 2dy's epi u know what virinda imagined dat yug hug her, n 2days der show YuVi only for 5 min. 3 min in starting n 2 min at end
It was a dream that Vrinda thought! heheh.. todays episode was soooo sad it maked soo sad i cried soo much! Gitikas acting is amazing and when...
omg!!!!! 2dy was such an awesome epi. in the end yug n vrindha hug each other!!! n vrinda'z love was revealed as she hugged cant wait till
hey guys.... i think that the hug that yuvi had in todays epi was a dream thought by vrinda...this is cos geethika was chattin to vrinda and all...
YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (January 21, 2009) : ---------- NWE India (N + W + E + All Towns) C S4+ (1) Colors 2000-2030 (2) Star
i just loved this hug.this is the most romantic scene i've ever seen.i can't forget this.they both are the best.isn't they?
hi am neha new in dis forum i always miss d mon- tuesday epi so always waiting for d upate. but y is gitika asking n explaing her . but...
I just wanna kill n Yug, but i know i can't kill him i'm sooooooooooo angry wd him, u know 2day 4 da first time he hug her n Virinda was
wow i m soo happy 2day.. finally vrinda accept yug love..
i dont know if any1 realised but ravs aka ravioli_11 has been made viewbie of our forum! congratulations ravs . hahah now do ure job well and
A big to all the wonderful members.....hope everyone's enjoying the show so far! Seeing as our last SOTW was hugely popular, here's moi back