Divyaamurali thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi guyzz now massisa is fully exposed uma will sit and analyze how massisa has kept them ignorant away from the rest of the world in the name of dharam and strict niyams no exposure for them restrained themselves totally from the modernization and exploited them for money and property. Will uma atleast now believe in technology will he start using gadgets like mobile laptop will he use this technology advancement for making his medicines. Will toshniwal kitchen will be modernized with kitchen gadgets. Will he use some mixer to make medicines becos we know he do all grinding with his own hands to make medicines. Will TV be allowed by umashankar 😲There are so many questions regarding this pls share your views too

Edited by Divyaamurali - 7 years ago

manasa.123 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Divya

Nice , apt and interesting post dear..

here are my answers..

Will uma atleast now believe in technology will he start using gadgets like mobile laptop
I guess so. It may not happen straight away but Uma will defintely more open to start using mobile and laptop with Kanak's help.But he may place some time restrictions so that it won't harm the family so much.

will he use this technology advancement for making his medicines.

I guess Uma may not like the idea of machinary but if it's need to be done in large scale, he need to take machine help.

Will toshniwal kitchen will be modernized with kitchen gadgets.
I think so as it's Kanak's kitchen now and she will defintely will get kitchen gadgets.

Will he use some mixer to make medicines becos we know he do all grinding with his own hands to make medicines.
same answer as before.
I guess Uma may not like the idea of machinary but if it's need to be done in large scale, he need to take machine help.

Will TV be allowed by umashankar
It's both Uma and Kanak's decision as it's good one way and it had it's own cons too. I hope Uma and Kanak will have good dicussion about it.
TSMSPfan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi guyzz now massisa is fully exposed uma will sit and analyze how massisa has kept them ignorant away from the rest of the world in the name of dharam and strict niyams no exposure for them restrained themselves totally from the modernization and exploited them for money and property. Will uma atleast now believe in technology will he start using gadgets like mobile laptop will he use this technology advancement for making his medicines. Will toshniwal kitchen will be modernized with kitchen gadgets. Will he use some mixer to make medicines becos we know he do all grinding with his own hands to make medicines. Will TV be allowed by umashankar😲There are so many questions regarding this pls share your views too

I think he will start using mobile as this is mandatory for communication. Mixi naa each ingredient should be grind separately and I love the way he does things so let him continue. Kitchen as everybody is turning to organic stuff and clay vessels no need to change the kitchen. I don't think he will allow tv but washing machine possible
Divyaamurali thumbnail
Wow manasa superb reply yaar 👏ur answers were extraordinary let's wait and see how much progressive uma will become in future. As u said he may use machinary to produce medicines in large scale when he takes over matruveda company from massisa. Waiting to see business tycoon uma shankar and world renowned vaid uma soon 👍🏼
Divyaamurali thumbnail

Originally posted by: TSMSPfan

u are right dear but atleast he can buy a gas connection soon na kanak is suffering with that charcoal gas. So sad na 😲why not TV yaar i hope he allows TV not only for entertainment but for education too. But why u suggested washing machine 😲

Edited by Divyaamurali - 7 years ago

M_Nira thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
He should use at least mobile & laptop. In Bangkok, how will he survive without at least a mobile phn.
But yes I agree with manasa, he may use machinery to produce the med in a large scale.
TSMSPfan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Divyaamurali

because I can survive without tv but washing machine is mandatory 😆

Divyaamurali thumbnail
AppleOfEye thumbnail
Arre I just wanna see him now talking on a phone at least! I'll be happy! 😆
Give him some time yaar! At first he'll use mobile, then laptop, then room heater (as it's winter so came in mind) but also AC as when they both are together temperature of room will be high! 😳
Then other gadgets, they have radio in house! 😲(you noticed???)
So tv can come too! Others will come later! 😛
Divyaamurali thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Asfii_

Arre I just wanna see him now talking on a phone at least! I'll be happy! 😆
Give him some time yaar! At first he'll use mobile, then laptop, then room heater (as it's winter so came cmind) but also AC as when they both are together temperature of room will be high! 😳
Then other gadgets, they have radio in house! 😲(you noticed???)
So tv can come too! Others will come later! 😛

Hi Asfii even in this post ur naughty comments 😆But why they need a heater yaar tight hug of kanUm is more than enough na to keep themselves hot 😉sleeping in each others arms cosy and comfortable. 😳Ac is mandatory ☺️