wow very nice atop just rocking its just mindblowing
love to sse this i was waiting for it!

wat help can i do abything for their marriage tell me

love Tanya
nandini27 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
gud job gurly.....hehe....lols....sry i was too busy thts y i cudnt communicate properly....hehe....waise......wil talk to yu regarding this on yahoo....kk.....

and all of yu....yu can talk anything abt the wedding here....

@anshu : waise...we r planning of premeer's wedding jaans...hehe....we r gonna write our own ff in which we will play our own characters..for more details...i think yu need to chck the shaadi post.....

atop just add tht shaadi post link we started on the main pg so tht new members will know wat its all abt.....kk..

luv nans
::Prem$_Priya:: thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
dI!!!!!! U did such an awesomeee job..and oyee hoyee...the sigs are soooooooo beautiful..gonna use them now!!!!!!!!!! Loveeeeeeeeeeeeee everything and I'm here..to support my side!!!!!!! πŸ˜ƒ 😳
Herman_4u thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
that's a fantastic post atop. really appreciate ur efforts. great work.

love
harman πŸ˜›
salma_786786 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Atop, Nandini, Sofia and Amina.... you guys did a amazing job.... the siggy's and banners look amazing.....

Will try my hardest to do FF that continues 18 June πŸ˜†
theaisha thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Wow yaar atop jaan kya theard hai !

Waah...waah kya kamal kardi tumne !

Iloved yaar...tum to aise cheez ho jo dil mein bas jati ho !

Really yaar so nice theard am sure u'll rocked !

Thanks alotssssssss for nans di also icannot forget it !

Aab toh sirf shaddi ka intzaar hai !

You guys keep rocking πŸ˜›
Love u Aisho πŸ˜‰
Raisa25 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Atop, Nan's Sofia Raksha..Awsome work done by guy guy's!!
πŸ‘

The siggy looks sooo gtood, But i'm upset in one thing I registered very earlier & my name is also there but why not in Siggy? 😭

atop thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@shafaq:awww thnxs dear ......waise i think it's not that good i cud have done much better only if i had time in my hand wqt nahi tha mere pass..lolz anyways..yup will surely tell ya wat help we want but can u write on part of the story i mean any part any occasion.,..do lemme noe...dear u can tell me were do u wanna be in main thread i'll add ya for sure..but siggies are already made will add in separate name......thnxs again dear....

@zainab di:zwwww thnxss di bery much ......yyup sofia and smina have done really a fantastic job..luv em for wonderful siggies...yup raksha di is in ladki walas side actually di wat happened is that as di had not registered earl;ier her name was not in previous list which we had sent ot siiguyy makers...as time was less so on a short notice u noe all the confusion..i have added ehr name in the thread u can chk now and ya a special apology at the end of the page do chk it out..don't miss....i again apologise..it's just we had very short notice..and u noe after 13th i won't be much active here so....

@shabo:thnxs shabo..u have commented that's more than enuff don't worry wenevr u log on do chk out for our threads also...okie...

@sara:thnxs dear..hmm the credit goes to the siggy amkers for providing me with wonderful siggies otherwise i wudn't have been able to do anything..lol..thnxs de3ar..

@gajar di: i wanted u to be here hahalols confused na hehe hmm we planning for premeer ka vivah and nandini di ahs given details in pg.2 chk it out lolz i noe u're head won't get anything try it out.....

luv atop
atop thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@rakshoo di: am so cholly di actually u noe everything was made in very short notice so as u had not registered in earlier thread the first one which we posted in may and as the list was not again revised we missed on some names..am sowiees di..and ya do chk the first page of this thread again start to end..u'll find somethingh new..plz....waise heer has bodyguards..haha..and aapko venue bjhi toh nahi pata..

@tanyaa:awww thnxs dear ..actually u wud have read in first page we need kind of continuation frm the current track in the show and make everyine raazi for the shaadi..or else u can post one of the shaadi ceremonies or continue one part ...pm me if u can...once again thnxs...

@nandini di:hmmm so u finally here i noe i did many mistakes..heh lolz not good na....now sry okies..will chat in yahoo.....

@priya:aww thnxs priya am glad u lued it..haha support u're side guys......

@herman:thnxs herman..thnxs a lot...