Tomiko thumbnail

Hey guys,

As you know MDTA finished a few weeks ago and usually forums are archived after this.

FFs can be moved to the Fan Fiction section on India-Forums.  If members wish to continue discussions on the show then a topic can be created in the Chat Clubs section or Other Shows.

However, I need to know how many members may still be interested in staying active on the forum - if there are enough then me and Rachu will be happy to continue with discussions/contests/games

I need your input here guys.

.::// MDTA Dev. Team

NazNgs thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
OMG nibbles please let this forum be open...what will i do when this forum is closed 😭 omg...please let it be open..im certainly going tobe active on this forum... 😊
ISano thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
ohh i cannot believe its already being clsoed.. uff ab main kya karoon ghi.. im always active at MDTA forum
u can count me in
mysticbubbles thumbnail
I am for keeping the forum open...😛...atleast until the show wraps up in the US. Also July will bring about GK's new serial which hopefully we'll get to see on I-F and give us another forum to be part of...maybe then this forum can be wrapped up...🤔

Also how about finishing up on RuSim Anniv celebrations?? The jutey are still stuck in one of those baskets, and the baraatis are getting wary....😉
ISano thumbnail
so true
itna saab adhoora hai .. rusim ke pyaar ki tarhaan
NazNgs thumbnail
ya why does RuSim have so much bad luck..even online shaadi mein rukawat aagayi....
ISano thumbnail

its coz of the .. emnemies.. 😡 😡 thosoe who didnt want the show so be goign well.. uff i ahte zeetv for it..
NazNgs thumbnail
ya yaar satyanaas ho saare RuSim enemies ka
ChaitanysFan thumbnail
plzz let this forum be open plzz sweetie 😛 😛
Tomiko thumbnail

Does anyone know when the show will be ending in USA?

As for the shaadi - I'm working on the last installment....should be up after I've finished celebrating my birthday!😆