todays History lesson !!! Chemistry next?

Bee3nazz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

OK so today we got the much needed History lesson!!!Payal n Beena 😉it looks like the creatives have listened to what we said on the last post!!! well done for them👏!!!!

CR is not anly bad she is EVIL, Satan incarnate!!!!😡 so she is the jealous younger sis!!!we got to know what happened to BR n we get the hint now n know the plan!!!so...

how bout some chemistry lesson. nope not that kind im talking about the YuRa kind!!!😉

xXx Bee

pop77 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
read JC's update note..i post some comment..
Bee3nazz thumbnail
so u payal we gots the history now!!! OMG woh 🤬 apni behen ko bi nahin chuda usne!!!

if u think about it other than Yudi n Nikki being her step kids they are also her neice n nephew n that dayaan doesnt kno the meaning of realationships!!!

she is a selfish so n so!!!! 🤢

xXx Bee
pop77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bee3nazz

so u payal we gots the history now!!! OMG woh 🤬 apni behen ko bi nahin chuda usne!!!

if u think about it other than Yudi n Nikki being her step kids they are also her neice n nephew n that dayaan doesnt kno the meaning of realationships!!!

she is a selfish so n so!!!! 🤢

xXx Bee

look at her own kids..we already see rudra how he coward,selffish.badmash..muhje galiya deni nahi aati..bhav..how she behaved with nikki.. khoon hi gadha hai..

today epi. Dinikaka gave a hint to yudi..now he has to find out. how to meet her..then we see chem. lesson..

Edited by pop77 - 17 years ago
kisnatulsi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i knew it...she had to be a jealous little evil one...sheesh no peace
Bee3nazz thumbnail

Originally posted by: pop77

look at her own kids..we already see rudra how he coward,selffish.badmash..muhje galiya deni nahi aati..bhav..how she behaved with nikki.. khoon hi gadha hai..

today epi. Dinikaka gave a hint to yudi..now he has to find out. how to meet her..then we see chem. lesson..

yes i now!!! hopefully we will get a full blown chem lesson!!!

n ur ryt about CR but im so shocked i mean she n BR have the same khoon then how can one sis n her fam be sooo good n the other sis n her fam be totall duffer?🤢

xXx Bee

Bee3nazz thumbnail

Originally posted by: kisnatulsi

i knew it...she had to be a jealous little evil one...sheesh no peace

haan she is a ryt peice of work!!! any normal gyal wouldnt even consider looking at her jeeju in that way n this bewakoof went n married her jeeju!!!🤢

pop77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bee3nazz

haan she is a ryt peice of work!!! any normal gyal wouldnt even consider looking at her jeeju in that way n this bewakoof went n married her jeeju!!!🤢

thos bewakood has in the world they just ruin their sis house..

Bee3nazz thumbnail

Originally posted by: pop77

thos bewakood has in the world they just ruin their sis house..

yaar i wish that she rotts in hell!!! in the drama obviously!!! jus hope her plans back fire!!! Rani man gettin goin n saveBR!!! its upto u now!!!

but 1 thing y does she want rani to be illiterate? she mixes the poison herself so?😕

pop77 thumbnail
bee i hope that CR rootts in hell..she only bring that wheh mix posion BR medicin nobody suspect her..rani is not illiterate..might be she suspect and save from CR..first she has to find out..rani just follow order..BR break bottle and rani buy herself & BR getting better..she smart inf to figure out..but she need signal..