Main Jahaan Rahoon - P 7 / Pg 12 Ka Preet

Nisha_106 thumbnail
Posted: 15 years ago
What's sup guys? I'm kinda shy, but this is my first fan-fic and its about the current issue happening in Kasturi - were Robbie and Kasturi are separated by Ranuak's fake illness, but in my fan-fic, starts off were Robbie learns about Ranuak's illness and he claims that Kasturi is his legal wife and no-body can separate her from him cause Robbie is living for Kasturi and Kasturi is living for Robbie so in this case both Robbie and Kasturi teams up in bringing out Ranuak's truth in-front of their family, but in this journey they face many problems in their life but still they are together and no-body can separate them from one another.

😳              

I hope you guys didn't get board of my fan-fic summary cause I am not experienced πŸ˜” like you guys, but I promise that I will try my best in winning your guys heart even if I have beg for your guys support in a friendly way cause everyone have their own point-of-view and I respect them with full heart anyway guys its getting late so catch you guys later and please do comment in my first try in winning your guys heart in a positive way. 😊 Also friends please forgive me if there is any spelling mistake cause I'm nervous in sharing my ideas cause I'm not sure if anyone will like it.

Anyways catch you guys later πŸ˜³.

Nisha  

Edited by Nisha_106 - 15 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

nrasheed thumbnail

hiya nisha, welcome to the kasturi forum and i cant think of a better way to get to know you then through your fanfic, sounds very interesting and really look forward to your story. please update soon and hope you have a blast here.

robina

Nisha_106 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nrasheed