i will thnk u!!

257121 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: lalala10

Continue soon and keep up the good work!👏👏👍🏼

lollllllllllllzzz tnk u!!!

257121 thumbnail
lolz thnks for all ur comments im just going to make my next chap abit longer ok?? umm..i will try to do 3 or 4 pages on word knowing some ppl really check ummm...lolz sukhi 😉 ?
257121 thumbnail
Part 4!!
The day went really slowly for Kripa, she was really bored and thought that two whole periods were the longest of her life, but probably because she was excited for after school she had maths and English, she was in maths, and the teacher was just going on and on about something to do with working out the area of a circle when suddenly she noticed Kripa Sharma day dreaming…so she decided to ask her a question.
Mrs.Honey: Kripa Sharma if the diameter of a circle is 6 what is its area? You can use your calculator!
Kripa: (who was daydreaming about Mr.Khanna got the shock of her life and finally figured the teacher was talking to her and without thinking she blabs out…) Mr.Khanna??
( the whole class starts laughing except from Aaliya and Mishti both frowning for different reasons.)
Kripa looks around as her eyes started watering, and she thought of an excuse quickly…
Kripa: Mrs.Honey, as I was saying I feel really sick and umm.. I was wondering If I could go to Mr.Khanna and ask for a paracetamol…
Mrs.Honey: (sighing) yes you can…
Kripa( getting up and rushing out of class) thank you miss…
Kripa walks out of class and just wanders around the corridors, "oh I wish….why did this have to happen to me??? Uhh, I used to never daydream in class, what on earth is happening to me?? I mean I used to love all the subjects except from the practical's, like Drama,PE,Art and Music!! Arghhh…" she said out loud
Someone whispers close to her ear: Your in love hun…you can't control love.
Kripa turned round but there was no one there so she thought she might have imagined that. She thought, My old aunty always used to say weird things about me, when I was younger but my parents didn't allow me to talk to her afterwards.
Flashback:
Kripa(6 yrs old on her oldest aunts lap): aunty ji, what do you learn from all this superstitious stuff?
Aunty( she is kind of creepy and looks like a witch): oh I know about everyones future
Kripa: will you tell me mine?
Aunty: Sure..I learnt that your being too mature and acting older than your age will make you end up in trouble.
……………………………. End of flashback.

Ummm… I think she was trying to warn me or something but why did my parents never allow me to meet her after that??? Umm…Just then the bell goes and Kripa heads to English, this time Kripa pays full attention to the teacher after a bit of struggling she did, the lesson went quite quickly, and this time Kripa didn't look once at the clock, and soon the bell just went for home time, as soon as the bell went Kripa's heart started to beat really fast as she made her way to the gym, she reached the gym, and walked in. She looked around and she couldn't see Mr.Khanna anywhere so she just sat on a bench and waited for Mr.Khanna.

Just when she was getting really bored, when Mr.Khanna comes out of the store room.
Mr.Khanna: oh hi Kripa, you came? Umm…I need you to help me for rearranging the things in the store room.
Kripa: (blushing and feeling a bit uncomfortable) ok, sure, what shall I do.

Mr.Khanna: umm..yeah can you go into the store room and climb on the ladder and hand me down all the PE equipment, is that ok with you?
Kripa: (thinking: oh my gosh no wonder I had a bad feeling about wearing a skirt today.) yeah sure
Kripa goes into the store room and climbs up the ladder, and waits for Mr.Khanna to come so that she can hand him the equipment. He doesn't come so she calls him.
Kripa: Mr.Khanna?
Mr.Khanna: yep I'm coming sorry
Mr.Khanna comes in and Kripa one by one hands him the equipment, once or twice their fingers would brush which as usual would send chills down Kripa's spine.

Just then, Kripa has an idea and talks to Mr.Khanna.
Kripa: Mr.Khanna, can I ask you something?
Mr.Khanna: (looks around and looks at Kripa) yeah
Kripa and him keep staring at each other's eyes while they talk.
Kripa: umm…sir…there are rumors going round that your wife is pregnant.
Mr.Khanna: (for some reason speaks harshly) Kripa, look you are a bright girl and all do you think it is a good idea to believe in rumors??
Kripa( shocked at his tone, because she had never seen him be rude, looked down with watery eyes)
Mr.Khanna: look at me Kripa and answer me.
Kripa: (looking up showing her watery eyes clearly) umm…no I shouldn't believe in rumors, I was just wondering because I had heard some girl said you told there class that and…

Mr.Khanna (tone softening): no it's not true
They carry on with their work and Kripa loses track of time. Once in a while their fingers would touch and they would end up looking into each other's eyes, Kripa staring at his big chocolate brown eyes and loosing herself, but however much she enjoyed it , it was always Kripa who broke the eye contact. When they had done, putting all the equipment on the floor, Mr.Khanna told Kripa to stand on the ladder and that he would pass the equipment to her and tell her where to put it.

Mr.Khanna handed Kripa the equipment one by one, when there was a slightly heavy piece of equipment.
Mr.Khanna: umm..Kripa will you be able to hold and lift this?
Kripa: (turns around) yes sir I think
Mr.Khanna: ok but be careful because I don't want you to hurt yourself…
Kripa's eyes widen in shock
Mr.Khanna: (laughs) because I don't want to be the one ending up telling your parents about it…that is the only reason why I didn't become a doctor because I hate telling people bad news, but I became a science, drama and PE teacher instead.
Kripa: science teacher? But you only teach Drama and PE….
Mr.Khanna: (laughs)just because I am your form teacher doesn't mean I have to teach you besides, I don't make the timetables, and I doubt I will be your teacher next year.

These words hurt Kripa a lot knowing that she wouldn't be able to put up with next year if that happened, she put her arms out to Mr.Khanna (no guys not to hug him but to take the piece of equipment lolz) Mr.Khanna hand her the heavy equipment she turns around quickly, but she loses her balance and closes her eyes knowing she would fall on to the hard floor….hey why haven't I met the floor yet? She thought and opened her eyes, she met those big lovable chocolate brown eyes of his again, she stared at them for 2 minutes when she comes back to earth and notices he is carrying her with his strong arms, she could feel the warmth of his breath breathing on her and blushes.

Kripa: thank you sir…
Mr.Khanna: (shocks Kripa by kissing her on her forehead) no problem hun, what am I here for? After all I am your form tutor we are supposed to be friends aren't we?
Kripa: ( still shocked) yes and umm…sir thank you and can you put me down now?

Mr.Khanna: (laughs) I know you would love to stay here but okay..(and walks out of the store room and puts her on the bench and sits on the floor next to her feet.
Mr.Khanna: only joking don't take it seriously
Kripa: I knew you were joking (blushing even more)
Mr.Khanna: So? Friends? (putting his hand out)
Kripa: yep (and shakes his hand sending chills down her spine)
Mr.Khanna: now that we are friends when we are alone please call me Angad I hate being called Mr.Khanna I feel old
Kripa: (laughs) sure thing Angad
Angad: I told you, you wont be able to carry the heavy equipment
Kripa: I didn't know it was that heavy…
Angad: yeah you should've left it to the muscle man ( and stands up)
Kripa: ( knowing he was right but teases him) what muscle man where is he? Can't be you…(looks around)

Angad at that moment, becomes a bit angry and takes his shirt off (this for u guys this wasn't really meant to be here but so u guys don't get bored lolz I know how big Iqbal Khan fans u guys r!) Revealing muscles which Kripa stared at with her mouth open and eyes popping out.
Mr.Khanna:( laughing and leaning down very close to Kripa and shuts her mouth) I know im hot, I mean so people girls especially have told me and stuff, but I find it rude when people stare, especially at me.
Kripa: (comes back to earth and tries not to look at his chest but at his face in his eyes) Um…you are so naughty,tch how can you be a teacher yesterday I was just joking!

Mr.Khanna: ( putting his top on but gets stuck) stop staring and help me.
Kripa: I am too short
Mr.Khanna: then use brain and stand on the bench
Kripa stands on the bench and takes Angads hands off his top and pulls his shirt down on his head ( so half his chest isn't covered)she had tugged so hard she falls onto him making angad fall.
Kripa is on top of Angad (lol on his bare chest) she is so scared while falling she hugs him. After a minute of lying there,
Angad: ahh your hands are so cold they are on my bare chest

Kripa: oops I didn't notice I was too scared sorry( she gets up blushing) I hope you didn't get hurt
Angad: hey im muscle man (laughs) help me up though I think I did hurt my back
Kripa puts her hand out which Angad grabs she pulls and Angad gets up halfway but ends up falling making Kripa fall ontop of him again.
Kripa: arrghhhhh Angad

Angad just laughs and rolls onto her and then gets up.
Kripa who is very embarrassed looks at the time and says: Ummm…sir I know we aren't finished tidying the store room but my dad would have come by now…
Angad: oh thanks we will carry on tomorrow ok? Bye
Kripa: bye(grabs her things and runs out of the gym)
Edited by freaky_angel - 17 years ago
257121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aRohAAnGeL

hhaha..no i do not think ur dumb..lol...heheh....hahha mommy said u thought we really thought we were a family once!! lol...so yea..it was quite funie..lol....lol...its me, hottie, smiley, ekta, and its bhuimis BF, my Bf, Smiley's Bf..and ekta's BF....heheh....

lolz ok so 😡 hottie sed that?😆

257121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: iqbals4ever

awesome part cont soon plz!!!!! 👏

thnx

257121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SuhanaSafar

the story is very interesting...I'm just a little concerned about Angad's behavior. If he's married and his wife is pregnant, he REALLY shouldn't be looking at any other girl. And the fact that Kripa is just a kid is making it even worse.

lol ok hun thnk u....um u really r a protective fan rnt u?

rheuji17 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
very good i liked it i really wan to no if angad likes her too
257121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: superstar15

very good i liked it i really wan to no if angad likes her too

thnk u u will!

sidra01 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
so kripas a kid and angads a teacher do they have a lot of age difference and wht about him being marrried fascinating concept really exciting