desiboy_desiboy thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Ho Gaya....confession ho gaya...U/S hugged each other at last...what an episode it was
prettywoman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow.. desiboy.. thanks so much for such excellent news 🤗 wow.. yeh weekend acha jaayega now.. pls some tit bits for us deprived lot not in India.. did sandy confess or urmi 😛
ketaki_ry thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Oh wow!! thank u sooo much for telling us!! wow-o-wow! Cant wait to watch it!
prettywoman thumbnail

Originally posted by: ketaki_ry

Oh wow!! thank u sooo much for telling us!! wow-o-wow! Cant wait to watch it!

me too cant wait😳.. where is everyone.. fazi dear where r u.. whiy is there no shore on the forum😆

prettywoman thumbnail
lagta hai fazi and surbhi must have fainted.. hence no sign of them.. they must be slowly recovering only 😆
desiboy_desiboy thumbnail
I have given a brief update in the other post..."Kya hua"
rajeshwariyer thumbnail
Darn it!!! My kids didn't lemme watch ACHPM today!!! Just sent them out with hubby... Fazila please post the video na... kindly do it ASAP... cant wait!! DYING!!!
Thanks
RG
prettywoman thumbnail

Originally posted by: desiboy_desiboy

I have given a brief update in the other post..."Kya hua"

thanks soooo muuuuccchhh

prettywoman thumbnail
This is from desiboy.. thanks desiboy 😃
Well here is a quick update.....

Babuji comes to Sandeep reminding that its the 7th day and Sandeep confirms that he would talk today.

Its republic day...and celebration happens . Urmi meets Sandeep and asks what he was telling..Sandeep says later...Urmi asks when ..Sandeep say...4 yah 5 baje...

Sandeep gives one time..Urmi says done..

Sandeep sings a song Musafir hun yaaro in the function during passing the pillow.

Urmi comes to Sandeep's house in the told time. and that was a nice scene when she closes the door and says today no ratiram ji , no sukha ji ..no babuji ..only u and me...Sandeep in deep thoughts what to do and what to say..

Urmi asks what were u saying ..Sandeep says that ...Babuji came in the morning ...Urmi says that I am not interested in what babuji did about the rista...sandeep says that I am not saying that either...

then he keeps quite ..Urmi as usual gets impatient and says that u wont say anything ...give me my ring back ..

Sandeep nodes his head...and walks...Urmi turns and sees sandeep with the ring box..sandeep gives it in Urmi's hand .urmi starts crying and says ...apne to sach much wapas kardia..Urmi opens it and finds only one ring...asks sandeep ishme to sirf ek hi anguthi...

Sandeep says dushra tuhme de dunga to me pehnaunga kya ...
urmi is stunned ...sandeep open his hand and shows the plastic ring ...takes urmis hand and puts the ring in her finger...and they hug..