Heartbreak thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Hello there friends I know this part might be short but I'm really sorry khy kario....

Part 14

After bani had fallen asleep jai had left to go and finish some work in the study.

Later on in the evening when bani stired it was as if she hadn't slept for ages she still remembered jai holding her in his arms and stroking her hairs gently until she had fallen asleep.

Bani got up slowly heading toward the bathroom to freshen up when she came back out she saw rano sitting on the bed.

Rano di kaise hai aap jab bhaiya ne batia ke aap office mein behosh ho geya mere to jaan hi nikal geya.

Bani dont worry rano I'm okay sachi mein.

At that moment jai walked in hey sleepy head you up...chaalio neech chalti hai lets have something to eat and then you could rest for a while.

Bani jai I dont feel comfortable in these clothes.

Jai dont worry bani I got rano and anu to go down our place to get you some clothes so everythings in the wardrobes just help your self.

Bani our place....wispered bani he didn't say your place he had said our place...

Bani had changed in to a pair of night pj jai new she felt more relaxed and comfortable in them cause of her pregnancy with the little belly...

Everyone sat around the table to have there dinner jai sat next to bani.

Jigs wasn't there which made bani think I wonder madam is...

After having there dinner everyone decided to watch a movie as it was to early to head to bed.

Dadi haye movie mein to apne madhuri dixit ko dekho gi.

Adi maa please not again let the kids choose for once.

There was a little tantrum on who was gone choose what until rano and anu shouted WELCOME....

Everyone was gathered in the living room maasi had told tony to go and make everyone some hot drinks and some pop corns.

sahil switched off all the light making it look like as if there where in a cinema hall while anu and rano giggled at his childish act.

Jai had joined everyone after finishing a phone call...sitting next to bani who was sitting there silently watching everyone quietly.

Jai asked tony to bring a blanket for bani who had join her on the couch she was sitting.

Jai put an arm around bani bringing her closer to his chest who just sat there on the couch.

Tony served everyone with there drink until when he came to bani holding a glass of warm milk to her.

Bani furiously looked at jai I aint drinking that stupid milk it makes me sick...I dont want to throw up what I've just eat.

Maasi bani beta this is good for you.

Jai haan bani tum kaafi kamzoor ho you need to be eating and driking healthy stuff.

Bani like drink milk...

Maasi tuhra tuhra karke pe lo beta.

Jai held the glass to bani who look really mad at him.

Bani took the glass but had really hard time drinking it the smell of the warm milk was really making her feel awful.

Bani if I throw up it your fault jai I had warned you...

Jai dont worry sweetheart mein hoon na.

Some time throw the movie jai had lost intrest in the movie and had joined bani in her blanket.

Bani didn't pay much attention to him she was to busy watching the movie until she felt jai hand stroking her belly his hands felt cold she was sure there was something on them.

Bani jai yeh...

Jai dont worry baby its strech mark creams for pregnant women you wont get no strech mark just relax I promise I wont do anything else.

As jai massaged bani gently moving up and down...in and out until his hand stopped at her breast jai gently un hooked her bra. And did the same there too.

Bani just lay back in jai arm like he had said relax...But he was making her go crazy feeling his hand on her body like that where not letting her think...

Jai once or twice kissed bani on the neck and the third time he actually bit her gently but she didn't say a word his hands where entwining in hers stroking her palms making her forget everything and everyone around her...

Until a voice boomed tony tony ghar mein itna andhera khy hai kha hai saab light on karo...

Bani froze...!

Sorry guys have to stop there I'm tired right know a little chapter for my two buddys hipreet and ranjana...Love Perveen 😊

Edited by Heartbreak - 17 years ago
Niroo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
please continue soon
really waiting for the next update
Vishakha_Sakhi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Nice part Perveen! 👏 👏 👏
Haila the things Jai does! 😳 😳 Luckily the lights were not on so nobody could see! 😆
Oh no not Jigs again! 🤢
Pls do something about her soon!
Waiting for your nxt update.

V...
mayurmaaneet thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice parveen.. plzz continue soon.. ek tho iss jigz ko hamesha ghalat time par entry marna hota hai hamesha.. 😡 .. 😆 anywayz our JB romance in the dark in front of everyone.. heheh he.. omg.. hilarous yaar..
moonlitnight thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

nice update. Jai takes care of Bani so much😳

Bani still hates milk😆

not Jigs again🤢

plz plz plz make Jai slap/blow his head on Jigs infront of every1 including Bani plzzzzzzz

cont soon.

Edited by moonlitnight - 17 years ago
xxainy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
let me guess it must be jigs
jai and bani get a room lol JK
let see what happen with jigs being at the scene
cont...soon
jeevikagurl88 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail