* Taurean_21 * thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nrin2k

ohh u left nooo its not good 😭 i was eating up ur head i mean the lil part which is still left 🀣

anyway jk listen we had blast probably u didnt realise πŸ˜‰ when u come back later then count the pags πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ..

after a long time we had so much fun together πŸ˜ƒ.. it was great.. no probs cya soon πŸ˜ƒ

ya the lil part is left coz u have eaten more dan half of my head........πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

ya sweety i did realize how much fun we had in this chatting...........πŸ˜†πŸ˜†it was realy one of my best times on IF.........πŸ˜³πŸ˜†devil n chatterbox ki jodi surely rock!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

hope to come online tommorow at same time.πŸ˜ƒ

* Taurean_21 * thumbnail

check that bold one we can talk about our sweetu MOTW u know that means indirectly we can eat up ur head this time we r legally authorised to eat up ur head 🀣

naw laugh as much as u can ..........one day i will be in your place n u will be in mine.........🀣

* Taurean_21 * thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhy

yea i kno coz these all r frm me not frm ur bitu bhaiπŸ˜†

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†if its from bitu bhai dan u also did chodi n posted dat for me.......n ya thanks for appreciating my answers , my hard work in answering them.......πŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

sorry i m not quoting your posts properly coz i m in a realy hurry........see have to answer jenny's set n yours too......😭

* Taurean_21 * thumbnail

ek minuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeπŸ€”who is here.. πŸ˜†
sorry i really cant hear dt bolded line😭😭

soo no comments on dtπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

aree nehii i was not angry wit uuuuuuu jus read my pm i hv told u evrything on dt im going to loose all my important files due to this stupid virus..my PC is highly intected wit dis harmful spyware & dt was da reason i cudnt chat wit u soo long ..it was continiously interrupting my window😑

now my PC window is almost in dangerπŸ˜•πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

😑😑😑dayu is right.........n if u realy cant see the bold part how cum u have bolded it.......😑😑😑meri zindagi azzab main daal kar u r sayin u cant see it........πŸ˜†

madhy thumbnail

sweety iwas just readin and so far didnt quote but really this time couldnt help it coz i know how does it feel to be free u know i have just 2 more days then i will be toooooooooooooo 😳.. just pray for me 😳..

i will be back on 19th at night inshaallah that is the eid day here .. btw when is ur eid??

anyway MOTW mam how r u feeling tobe hot hot?? feeliing hot hot hot??  🀣 dont worry if u dont then just wait for 2 more days ur lovely naw is going to come with whole burner 🀣 till now have fun πŸ˜‰ πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£ 

but i blv madhy's sets r good enough what say sweety?? 🀣

yea maine tho sirf 1 set diyaatha woh bhi bohot easy😳..all others r frm bitu & jenny

btw bitu broooo where r u its ur don sis atleast ushould grill her properly so that no one else can grill her that way 🀣🀣🀣

jenny go for it..leannnnnnn its ur tau sis sweety dont let her go like madhy πŸ˜‰

Naww i luv u & i think ur da only one here left who has a common senseπŸ˜³πŸ˜†

and dayu right πŸ˜ƒ gooooooooo for it post just few sets of qs otherwise u know our tau will get angry and its fact no jk  she is very serious about this things so plss post qs asap and as much as possible πŸ˜† πŸ˜†..

everyoneeeeeeeeee now its timeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee to make our tau darling hot hot 😳 πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† πŸ˜†i cant as i dont wanna see too hotter den me as i kno how dose it feel wen ppl make u hot😭

before u kill me tau im signing off 🀣🀣🀣

but dont worry will be back very sooooonn only for u sweetyy 🀣 

have fun guyss and plsss keep praying for me i need it   πŸ˜­ πŸ˜­

Sweetchick thumbnail
hi madhy....how r u? πŸ˜ƒ

hi naw...hi tau...

tau: 😑 u had so much time to chat with naw but not to answer our
qustions itna darr lagta hai kya? πŸ˜†

madhy: u dont know the meaning of devil? wah wah...isse kehte hai ms.
bholi bhali πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

naw: give tau ur questions...and dont listen to madhy - just make the hot
seat explode this time πŸ˜†
madhy thumbnail

Originally posted by: * Taurean_21 *

πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

97 Qs haath toot gaye meray............😑i'll never 4give jenny for dt...😑

n most of them , i have answred them before...........madhy di u r realy the baap of all devils....nooo im jus maa ....dayu can u plz call jiju n tell him to beware of the devil comin in his house.......πŸ˜³πŸ˜† ohh god dayuuuu already knows dt her jiju dosnt like devil ppl who tortures her madhy di 😭right dayu?

madhy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sweetchick

hi madhy....how r u? πŸ˜ƒ

hi naw...hi tau...

tau: 😑 u had so much time to chat with naw but not to answer our
qustions itna darr lagta hai kya? πŸ˜†

madhy: u dont know the meaning of devil? wah wah...isse kehte hai ms.
bholi bhali πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

naw: give tau ur questions...and dont listen to madhy - just make the hot
seat explode this time πŸ˜†

heyy jenny how ruuuuuuuuuuuuu?πŸ€—
heard dt u didnt leave any way of torturing our poor Tau..πŸ˜†
pls usko chodo...didnt u see usne mujapr kitni ilzaam lagaarahi hai which im not even aware of  itπŸ˜•

by da way jenny i hv already won dt ms;Bholo Bhali award in AMFC faltoo awardsπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
AashiQ_ thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

omggggggggggggg wat im hearing Raj..😭😭😭
how cud u tell dt im ignoring uuuuuuuuuuuu😭😭😭
i always talk to u wen u r around den yyyyyyyyyyy?😭 wat happned..ok let me pm uuuuuu to make u smileπŸ˜ƒ

yeah...\

i never got a pm!!!!!!!

-Dayeeta- thumbnail
heyyyyyy guys
from tomm my holidays r strating yayyyyy chuttttttiiiiiiii yuppyy
i was really busy these days with tons and tons of questions and answers
today i am really tired o cant post more will post tomm 4 sure
@tau:sorry swthrt,madhydi rejected my suggestion,so cant help and dont worry wont questions 4 u right now 😊
@madhydi:ya di,got ur pm and replied 2 tht and do repair ur pc soon
@naw:its gr88888 2 meet ms. chatter box,i am dayeeta ahem ahem... naam to suna hoga!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†
everyone else,hope all r doing rocking
take care
and who is going 2 open the next fc??? its time 2 open our next home 😳
love u alll
byeee
ps:bittuji,i hope u got my pm,will wait 4 reply! 😳