-SilentLove- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
OMG Shahid looking at girl's magazines in the bathroom and OMG he looks soooo young in this movie yaar!!!! anyone know how old was he when he did this film!!!! he is looking choooo chweet!!! 😳 😳
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
hahahah glad u r liking it i love how he says aur tumhare siwa mera hai hi kaun
it's 2003 movie so must be shot in 2002 which is 6 years back so if he's 26 now then he must be 20 thenπŸ˜†
-SilentLove- thumbnail
OMG I might be like a baby that time πŸ˜† 😳

Btw you know in the first part when mambo rajeev and payal are having conversation what does mambo says about his vacation like i did something solid didn't get that part hehe πŸ˜• πŸ˜†
xXxSHAMILAxXx thumbnail
hey guys!!!!!

wat u guys talkign about πŸ˜›
he's says solid feilding means he kept an eye on girls around himπŸ˜† yeah some languge is complex hahaahha
xXxSHAMILAxXx thumbnail
lol..u guys talking about ishq vishk πŸ˜›

that movie was sooooooooooo cute 😳 i luv the climax part 😳

she's like the problem is i'm to good for u πŸ˜› πŸ˜†

btw tweenie i'm finally done with ur essay it kept on deleteing πŸ˜†
-SilentLove- thumbnail
Shamu you mean you are done with your essay not fary's πŸ˜† πŸ˜† good girl πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†

Oh thanx fary i got it. ahhhhhhh i am loving the movie 😳 😳 😳
xXxSHAMILAxXx thumbnail
same thing πŸ˜†

btw i only saw vivah and ishq vishk of amrita shahid never saw life ho to asi πŸ˜›
life ho to aisi was cute too but when he dies and ammyu alwyas misses him and cries makes me cry so yeah and i love the part in Life ho toh aisi when his soul writes i love u and i miss u on mirror with lipstick while ammu was crying ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i cried watching it but that was quite ok movie not so good
ramshu am happy u r liking it

thnz tweenie for ruining it for ramshuπŸ˜†
xXxSHAMILAxXx thumbnail
@tweenie- lol..i was about to watch the movie πŸ˜› πŸ˜†

i spoiled half of it not all of it πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†