funky_cancer88 thumbnail
hey lovely. reali appreciate the good work. keep it up. cud u plz upload the videos for India Calling 19th and 20th Nov. thanks alot. take care 😳
umagaurav thumbnail
Friends
I'm new to this forum.
Could anyone kindly post me the videos of
Dil Kya Chahta Hai?
Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz yaar.
orpi thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
lovely 21st nov episode of india calling u forgot to post i think 😭 😭 😭

u posted only nimmo 😕

can u plss post the vdos of 21 st and 22nd as well 😃 😃

thank u 😃
funky_cancer88 thumbnail
hey lovely. cud u plz pos 21st n 22nd Nov of India Calling 2day plz. thanks. ur our only hope 2 rovide us with India Calling videos. thanks. take care 😳
~*LoVeLy*~ thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
Plz do not PM me about the videos! 😛
orpi thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
hey lovely can u tell me is india calling retelecating?? i mean is it like nimmo which has allready over and telecasting over again??

i heard it so asking.. coz i never watched it b4 so thought its a new show..but as i heard so im asking.. can u pls tell me about it 😕 😕
~*LoVeLy*~ thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: orpi

hey lovely can u tell me is india calling retelecating?? i mean is it like nimmo which has allready over and telecasting over again??

i heard it so asking.. coz i never watched it b4 so thought its a new show..but as i heard so im asking.. can u pls tell me about it 😕 😕

i dont know, as i dont watch that show

sia66 thumbnail

Originally posted by: orpi

India Calling is not a new show. it is being rerun. India Calling started in Nov 2005 and it ended in Oct 2006. So want they are showing now are the repeats.

chaits thumbnail
hey..can anyone tel me the time nimmo is repeated from this monday..i dint find it at 10.00 as usual...
can anyone please post the link to the videos..as they r repeated now...
^orpita^ thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sia66

India Calling is not a new show. it is being rerun. India Calling started in Nov 2005 and it ended in Oct 2006. So want they are showing now are the repeats.

ohh really?? i didnt know that .. thanks 😊