ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Why should Deepika demand a 8-hour schedule for movies?
Is Hrithik Roshan's career officially over like Aishwarya Rai?
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Thankoooozzz!! U can use it hun if u want to π³π³~
Love, Di~ π
Awesome work!! All the creations are absolutly fantastic! π And im using ur John-Bips siggy which u made before..π
Originally posted by: momogrl21
-------------------
HOLIDAY REQUESTS ππ
hey dudes, since the holidays are here
and im gonna bum out of the house all day and fat...i thought being a lil angel jk...but yeah, i thought of letting y'all request if ya wanta.
well, so i dont get paranoid with you, there are some rules..if you abide to them, i swear i'll work my butt off and make it as best as i can, and love you forever yo! So please...like honestly follow them =D1. Post those requests HERE-No PMing them whatsever, unless your ID is jenny1000 π
2. I want pics...duh. Please dont give me pics the size of a bug...π
Photoshoots/scans are heaven π But i'll really try hard with caps too π3. Text please...i aint smart...so go for it unless you want a heck of a boring text on there π
4. Lalalaaaaaaa...be patient dude...im not gonna sit all day working on them, so please be patient...+ loads of work go into my sigs...its not a 15 min. process for yours truly π
5. Request only one sig/avi
6. ADDED RULE: No siggys that are "My favorite jodi's" or "my favs" sorry...
-Okay, I think thats it...sorry for sounding scary huns π³
Reminder, I only make sigs,avis [non-animated], and tags...
i do not make animated stuffs πokay...so if you want, go for it π