Mrs.Brett Lee thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Anoli can I be Angad's siter plzzz. 😊
Anoli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Decent Ayesha

oh Anoli i m happy to know that my wishes have spread smile on ur face !!! love u a lot ur sho shweeeeeeeeet and if u think i m sweet then its just because i m having freinds like u!!!!GOD BLESS U ALL take care and always be happy 😳😳😳

really! i m smiling now... thnx!!!

awww, u r really too sweet!!!

luv yaaaaaaa.........

oh yeh I HAVE ADDED U AS PRITHIV'S SPECIAL TEACHER & HE CONSIDERZ U AS HIS SIS!!!

hope u like it!!!πŸ˜›

bless u!

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

Anoli thumbnail

Originally posted by: hrithick_luvr

wow that was gr8, plz continue soon

thnx!!!πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

Anoli thumbnail

Originally posted by: radz_2cool

Anoli can I be Angad's siter plzzz. 😊

yee yee yee!!!

u can be angad's sister & i have added u but how mean of u????

ASK ME Y???

coz u didnt write any comment on my fan-fic...😭

hope u write nxt tym!!!😊

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

Coolest Esha thumbnail
it is gr8 anoli
it is the most colourful & attractive fanfic
plz cont fast
esha
*Dipti* thumbnail

Originally posted by: esha oberoi

it is gr8 anoli
it is the most colourful & attractive fanfic
plz cont fast
esha

yea i agree with you
Anamika_Mitra thumbnail

Anoli..U are on a roll girl!!!

πŸ‘AnamikaπŸ‘

TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
Wow, Anoli. This is really very cute.Kindly continue, love. πŸ‘
Decent Ayesha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anoli

really! i m smiling now... thnx!!!

awww, u r really too sweet!!!

luv yaaaaaaa.........

oh yeh I HAVE ADDED U AS PRITHIV'S SPECIAL TEACHER & HE CONSIDERZ U AS HIS SIS!!!

hope u like it!!!πŸ˜›

bless u!

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

Anoli its a request dear please cant u give me any youthfull character i mean the teacher's character wud be so...(hope u understand)i wud be very happy if u give me any role of Angad's freind OR any role like his wellwisher. i wud love and appreciate it really so please just keep my request in mind!!!! please😳 anyway i love u and i"ll keep watching ur fanfic really i know it wud be the most amazing fanfic of the year i really want to see this fanfic at the top of the kyph forum and listen if u need my help i m always there for u in writting ur fanfic.Dont worry dear i wud love ur fanfic even if u give me the role of daadeeπŸ˜†Love u a lot and a very best of luck for ur fanfic I LOVE U ALL ALWAYS BE HAPPY GOD BLESS U AND TAKE CARE!!!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

divya_123 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
hey anoli sorry i was talking about the older sister
which u named divya πŸ˜•
i was thinking ke why did u took the name Divya for prithvi's sis i know that i am not the only divya in this world but still when i read this mera dil toot gaya 😭

DIVYA!
A gal who is in india-forumz! She is 19 yearz old! She is so navy, cool, smart, friendly, innocent, clever & loves prithiv so much! She likes every 1!!! She is d older sister of Prithiv!

anyway koi baat nahi hai divya to divya chalega πŸ˜•