-Pinky- thumbnail
^lmao ...mujhe bhi πŸ˜† i cant even THINK of calling up my online friends (who r all girls)..let alone meeting them..i will be in trouble if i ever do haha

anyways, i think he likes u cuz he asked u what u'd do if he proposed to u n stuff like that..thats a good sign!so hes definitely serious about u ..but idk HOW serious, cuz u no there r guyz who go around with a girl for maybe a week, for fun, and then break up n find another girl πŸ˜† too many of those guyz in my school!!lolz so if u dont mind all that the n good for u..but if ur like me, n u hate those types then i suggest u to be sure of what ur getting into before u say yes to him ..
maybe know him a lil more before u get into any relationship..since u met him online.. be a lill careful!!
if u think hes joking then..heres something u can do, when u meet him next time ..be like "ohh i got a bfπŸ˜‰ " n c wut his reaction is...i bet u it will tell u everything πŸ˜†
priyankap thumbnail
meeting him online was jus a co-incidencec guys....so frgt abt tht fact... 😳 cuz he is my frnds frnd...so thrz no danger in knwing him or meetin/talkin to him...

just stll gotta find out dus he really lik me or not...😳 😳 😳

priya
priyankap thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pinky-

^lmao ...mujhe bhi πŸ˜† i cant even THINK of calling up my online friends (who r all girls)..let alone meeting them..i will be in trouble if i ever do haha

anyways, i think he likes u cuz he asked u what u'd do if he proposed to u n stuff like that..thats a good sign!so hes definitely serious about u ..but idk HOW serious, cuz u no there r guyz who go around with a girl for maybe a week, for fun, and then break up n find another girl πŸ˜† too many of those guyz in my school!!lolz so if u dont mind all that the n good for u..but if ur like me, n u hate those types then i suggest u to be sure of what ur getting into before u say yes to him ..
maybe know him a lil more before u get into any relationship..since u met him online.. be a lill careful!!
if u think hes joking then..heres something u can do, when u meet him next time ..be like "ohh i got a bfπŸ˜‰ " n c wut his reaction is...i bet u it will tell u everything πŸ˜†

thnx....
i tld abt a guy in my class...n i talk to him a lot n stuff...so he was lik...oh plz stop talkin to him....i dunt lik it....he was a lil jealous i thnk...he also said..."tu bau vaat karva lage che nei saathe...tu eni pase jati rai to...maru su??"🀣
tht means---tu uske saath bahot baat karne lagi hai....tu uske paas chali gai to main kya karunga huh???lol....

priya
-Pinky- thumbnail
awww lolz its pretty obvious tht he likes u Edited by -Pinky- - 16 years ago
sadia_lahori thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pinky-

sachi yaar i would have got grounded if i would have done something like that cantttt even thinkπŸ˜†