poor param :(

coolniyu thumbnail

guys if theres anythin i hate more than a kabab mein haddi[so to speak] its a nice kabab mein haddi i mean if a villain comes between hero heroine its fine but if a completely nice person comes in between them i feel sooooooooooooooooooooooooo terrible to see dem gettin their heart broken 😭 n param is soooooo sweet i was actually starting to like param/tp for a while back there 😆 oh man i so hope hes not hurt

infact i wont even mind if the normal filmy ending happens..and param goes "oh thank god ur stoppin the marriage im in love with some1 else too" 😆😆 ....i swear hes so sweet he doesnt deserve to be dumped by tp ...i hope hope hope he takes d news well :-ss

but of course...not that im against rocky tp i love them..but still...did param have to be so nice? :((:((:((:((:((:((:((:((:((:((:((:((

FollowYourHeart thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

lol newwwww well i kind off never liked param coz he seriously is toooo sweet to be liked too much sweetness not good for my hyper brain 😉 😉 as rattu said "kuch zada hi perfect hai..doubt hota hai"... 🤣 🤣 seriously am off those guys who sacrifice their everything selflessly its a bit above reality u knw to be soo selfless..and i can see param wld either hand over tpeez hand to rocky with a broooooooooooad six inch smile on his face telling eveyrone hes not at all hurt 🤪 or very convineantly wld suddenly turn evil and take revenge....both of which are certianly not my cup of tea to gulp down 😛

for now am too obssesed with the imperfections of lovee😍😍😍

Edited by smritisashi - 16 years ago
coolniyu thumbnail
🤣🤣🤣 ur right re!! but tdy wen he sed tp cnt go newhere i felt tht hes not so over sweet after all 😳

i guess bcos 4 is 90% nonfilmy crial[so far?] evn the unblivable elements seem blivable..lyk rocky is a bit on the gary stu side but i still lyk him ...same fr param..donno y but i lyk him 😳 n u hafto agree hes better than a vampy guy with secret vengeances agaisnt tp's kuttas past janmas wife na? 😳
rakhi_uv thumbnail
first of all i din like this whole amrriage thingy atall....all this is so filmy yaar! n sumthing i din excpt to see in a show like 4! is it really so simple to tell ur groom on the wedding day tht im sry i cant marry u wat abt all the preparations her parents did n all the money they spent?? this sumthing i hav never been able to digest in movies also!!!nd least of all i expected them to show sumthing so unrealistic in a show like 4.....

secondly yeah i too wud feel bad 4 param ....hes been a gr8 guy! tried to win every person who was important 4 in tpz life! his character was nice! bt still i wud b happy 4 tp.....not bcoz i prefer rocky n tpz jodi bt i din want tp to get married so soon! like the other 3 i want her also to do sumthin constructive wid her life! may b in mumbai she wud do sumthing big 😃 hope 4 the best!

im soo sorry new......i went completely off the topic 🤣
Quirky thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
felt so sad 4 param 😭 😭 😭 poor guy

but tp man she understood her feelings so late....at d last moment dat too 😆 😆 as usual always confused...
~Sirius*Ysh~ thumbnail
i agleeee 😭😭

c, i always blived dat movies wer dumb in d sense d 2nd guy always happens to b d villian nd its so cliche... bt wen 4 dus the opposite na, i feel so sorry for param... he is such a cutie nicie guy...😳 nd luks lyk he luvs tp so much...

not fair >:P ... y she leaving him 4 dat rocky 😭...
Eloquent thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
I LIKED param u know...n I felt that TP/Param were cute!
Much more fun to watch than rocky in that god awful blue kurta n watching TP with that even more god awful expression on his face! Just like this>>😳

I liked it when param-tp were dancing [-( n when they showed that dream sequence of a dance...I got so boooreeeddd 😕

So, u see, I dun think I'll like their pair all that much!
sycowako thumbnail
even i lik param n i dnt want tp 2 hurt him!!imean cum on it was tp's own decision 2 get married n how can she back off at d last moment!!dis is not at all fair!!poor param!! 😭 😭
i hope param has a villenious side 2 him so dat i stop feeling bad 4 him!! 😆 😆
animateash thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
srsyllllll even i feel same luk villians hote hai woh marte hai ya unka kuch bhi ho v dunno care lekin agar koi acha wala insaan ho aur usse kabab mein hadi banate hai dats badd