Mughda's choti choti baatein on SBS!

prithvi lover thumbnail

ok ppl!

i got the newz that mughda came on sbs n blurted out her choti choti baatein ill try 2 remeber:

name n birth:mughda chaffekar..........24th march!

born in:mumbai

first time she faced a camera:when she was 5........she sang!she done many marathi ads n serials!

fav food:n e thing sweet!

yaadhgaar lamhe:skool ke din

style:very padhaku kisam ki!.....

hobbies:she loves reading.......shes doin degree in english literature!

wat she thinks bout sbs:dun go on the name of the show!........it has everything in it-maa bata bahu beti everything!

wat she thinks of life:life is like an ice cream............enjoy it 2 da fullest!

wat she wants from us:just keep loving me a lot!

tell me if i missed out n e thing!

ok i hated doing this!......

jovita

Edited by prithvi lover - 16 years ago

Pruthaxi thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Thanks yaar thank u very much
-dramaholic- thumbnail
πŸ˜† soo Jovita u did watch it πŸ˜‰ hahahahaha πŸ˜†
camella thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
hey guys!!!i won a bet in my school!!i was betting tht mugdha is an aries born around march n one gurl betted tht shes a taurian!!i won!!! πŸ˜ƒ her b'day's on 24th march! yippppeeeeeeee!i won!my friends n me r astrology freaks! 😳 after seeing mugdha's n rj's first interview we started guessing..she's got a loooot of arien characterisitcs..like very studious..n very composed..but ariens r verrrry short tempered like us leos!! πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ...neways..now i know y mugdha n rj fite a lot!! πŸ˜†
Ezria_Fan_4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: camella

hey guys!!!i won a bet in my school!!i was betting tht mugdha is an aries born around march n one gurl betted tht shes a taurian!!i won!!! πŸ˜ƒ her b'day's on 24th march! yippppeeeeeeee!i won!my friends n me r astrology freaks! 😳 after seeing mugdha's n rj's first interview we started guessing..she's got a loooot of arien characterisitcs..like very studious..n very composed..but ariens r verrrry short tempered like us leos!! πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ...neways..now i know y mugdha n rj fite a lot!! πŸ˜†

wow shes an arian......i am also an arien....oh very studious.😳...very composed😳....but short temperedπŸ˜†...i agree with you πŸ˜‰.

prithvi lover thumbnail
ill try 2 get da link fot it!
im just doing it for my frnds here ok!
camella thumbnail

Originally posted by: prithvi lover

ill try 2 get da link fot it!
im just doing it for my frnds here ok!

yup..ok dear!jalne ki smell aa rahi hai!!!πŸ˜†

Edited by camella - 16 years ago
camella thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajeev_crazy

wow shes an arian......i am also an arien....oh very studious.😳...very composed😳....but short temperedπŸ˜†...i agree with you πŸ˜‰.

cool ur n arien too!!😊..usually fire n water signs fite a lot n neva get along..thts y i think rj n mugdha fite a lot!!well..i dont have much faith in astrology..its only a hobby!!πŸ˜‰bcuz astrology makes only 20% of u!!!πŸ˜†

universe_megha thumbnail
I cant believe it Jojo (can i call u Jojo?)... both of us started threads wid same title n content!!

n i too posted it coz i wanted to contribute in sum way to this forum. Edited by universe_megha - 16 years ago
divingdolphin21 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

thnx and u watched it?????πŸ˜†