Striclty for drooling..:))

*Spandana* thumbnail
πŸ˜†

ready start....here they goooooooooooπŸ˜›

alright there u go droolers...Robby (RoobyπŸ˜†) is all urs..😳

My Take on Robby:
i was very depressed at his entry style but the homework he and Kasturi team has put to picture this song is very applausable...πŸ‘
Afterall making sth cold into Hot needs heat...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ƒ
i would like to give more credit to the song and picturisation.πŸ‘
Robby dressing style is also experimented and hopefully we would see him more in suits than Angad type tea-shirts...😳

amu~
Edited by *Spandana* - 16 years ago

sum2005 thumbnail
hai hai πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› ......i drolled the picture which u posted for me....and also other pictures too 😳 😳 😳 .....

ammu u missed 3angels i mean kayatee..... yaar she too will droll so post one for her......

today i will droll so dont distrub saareenaaa ammu.... 😳
*Spandana* thumbnail

Originally posted by: sum2005

hai hai πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› ......i drolled the picture which u posted for me....and also other pictures too 😳 😳 😳 ..... aha, u liked them..me happyπŸ˜ƒ...get good droolingπŸ˜†

ammu u missed 3angels i mean kayatee..... yaar she too will droll so post one for her...... oh ya, i forgot tht achi bachi..will post right away...πŸ˜›

today i will droll so dont distrub saareenaaa ammu.... 😳
sure dii, Robby is now handed to u....take care of him untill ur *ahem* comes...πŸ˜†

amu~

actually i will post the second set after some time...cant bear this much of robby....its too boring for me....only the song is good.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

amu~

sum2005 thumbnail
haha thu ronak ko droll karo.....pehele ronak ko see ektha is shipping him to u .....and for u r drolling sake they took anather guy in the serial πŸ˜›
*Spandana* thumbnail

Originally posted by: sum2005

haha thu ronak ko droll karo.....pehele ronak ko see ektha is shipping him to u .Ronak.....πŸ˜β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜†....and for u r drolling sake they took anather guy in the serial πŸ˜› tht KGGK guy, he is good in rough charecter but here, he dint impress me much....lets see more and decide....but mitwa sure was a treat...so far the best..i would say...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

amu~

shruti thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 9
Amu thanks a ton πŸ€— πŸ€—

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† Sum Amu has official rights 2 droll over old Raunak πŸ˜‰

Amu i knw u can't tolerate Robbie but then 2 u took so much efforts & posted these snaps, love ya πŸ€— πŸ€—

Me waiting 4 next set eagerly 😳

Shruti
-JC- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
I think i like his wardrobe as is. i don't want another suit dhaari hunk. Frankly i am so tired of all the men in K serials wearing suits...its like nothing else is fashionable. They look very unconf to me. So i'd like c Mr.Cold turned Hot in T's and jeans. I think their physique comes out better in them too...and we can all drool some more ( πŸ˜› slurp)
*Spandana* thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manoj_Tina fan

Amu thanks a ton πŸ€— πŸ€—

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† Sum Amu has official rights 2 droll over old Raunak πŸ˜‰

Amu i knw u can't tolerate Robbie but then 2 u took so much efforts & posted these snaps, love ya πŸ€— πŸ€—

Me waiting 4 next set eagerly 😳

Shruti

πŸ˜†
i really got bad headache. slept at 5pm and woke up at 6am....πŸ˜†
ya, next set will post soon...in bet my govt paper...😳

amu~
*Spandana* thumbnail

Originally posted by: jinc118

I think i like his wardrobe as is. i don't want another suit dhaari hunk. Frankly i am so tired of all the men in K serials wearing suits...its like nothing else is fashionable. They look very unconf to me. So i'd like c Mr.Cold turned Hot in T's and jeans. I think their physique comes out better in them too...and we can all drool some more ( πŸ˜› slurp)

πŸ˜† yya u have a point there..but robby doesnt have any physic..he has small body, not the body which girl feel secure...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† but i agree with u tht different style is always welcome..😳

amu~
Raaga_om thumbnail
Awww omy God! Thanks bunches I mean I stillcannoit believe this is frog face Rohit!!! Aww he looks a deeeep hot esp in that baby pink(how deceptive πŸ˜‰) tee! nah Amu suits takes away that naughty flirtyness you know it makes the hunjs very decent and somehow take away the "I amdangerous, try me!'label! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†
I like his cool dude look. I hope Mayi does not convert him in toawimp too.
Thanks much Amu. Aww drooldrool drool I feltlike kicking kasture out of the screen and take her place esp when he is getting drenched in the rain.Super sexy! 😳

-Raaga
πŸ˜›