Bhaskar.T thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: *Spandana*

bachoo log this is a global post....shall we...*ahem*πŸ˜† (get to week post)πŸ˜†

amu~

I think you are right.😊 It is being requested to few members here not to spam in the topic. All such posts will be trashed now. Chatting during the show and discussing it is okay. But please don't chat unnecessarily on a GA.

desi chic thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
jeena yahan... marna yahan... iske siva jana kahan...

ok... where is everyone??
its on!! and almost ending? πŸ˜•

Cheers,
dc
*Spandana* thumbnail
sorry, i am at work..but will try
u should post when its on not when its ending 😑 πŸ˜†

amu~
*Spandana* thumbnail
oh YAAAAAAAA, its working even at work.. πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜†

amu~
Anuradha thumbnail

Originally posted by: desi chic

jeena yahan... marna yahan... iske siva jana kahan...

ok... where is everyone??
its on!! and almost ending? πŸ˜•

Cheers,
dc

I think you are having some confusion.. The show is gonna be aired tomorrow at 11.30 PM IST.. 😊
*Spandana* thumbnail

meri duniya...hey some nice song.

ur my soonia..ur my world..sthπŸ˜†

amu~

*Spandana* thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu.Rad

I think you are having some confusion.. The show is gonna be aired tomorrow at 11.30 PM IST.. 😊

oh ya. today is thrsday...but whats coming now

amu~

desi chic thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: *Spandana*

oh ya. today is thrsday...but whats coming now

amu~

never mind... mera bheja is definately sadela now... sorry guys... ummm never mind... I was just studying and looks like... um... never mindπŸ˜ƒ I'm just gonna leave this post now😳

Cheers,

dc

lucky_lakshmi thumbnail

my favs from the sixties are from Arardhana..cant wait...thanks for updating abt the change in timing

manjujain thumbnail

Barnali ji just want the clarification when you say 2AM IST, 5 AM IST and 8 AM IST. this is your after Fri Midnight (so our Fri eve), is that right? The reason I am asking is I have something important which may rnu over that period and I may not  listen 11:30 IST one, but I promised Adi to be there so wanted to clear this with you...

Originally posted by: Barnali

We will be streaming the Retro  at  11:30 PM IST, 2AM IST, 5 AM IST and 8 AM IST.

The corresponding times for these  in the different time zones shall be as follows :

11:30PM IST 12 Midnight (Bangladesh)  7 PM UK(London) - 2 PM (EST), 1 AM CT, 12 Noon MT, 11 AM PT (NorthAmerica)

2 AM IST  - 2.30 AM (Bangladesh)-9.30 PM UK (London) - 4.30 PM (EST), 3.30PM (CT),2.20 PM MT,1.30PM PT (North America)

5 AM IST - 5.30 AM (Bangladesh) -12.30 AM UK (London) - 7.30 PM (EST),6.30PM (CT),5.30PM MT, 4.30PM PT (North America)

8 AM IST - 8.30 AM (Bangladesh) - 3.30 AM UK (London) - 10.30 PM(EST), 9.30PM (CT), 8.30PM MT,7.30PM PT (North America)

Regards.

IF DEV TEAM