MOST ANNOYING CHARACTER IN YMLH!

Nadia_Ali thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
Hey I know theyre all female characters in the options.....I guess the male characters in ymlh dnt really have much to do or say...thus how would anyone ever find them annoying!!!!

iram_99 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

I think bubbles is annoying, she keeps stirring trouble. I find Aakash's behaviour really annoying. But overall the male characters are not annoying.

---Iram---

jprasad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I find Pooja the most annoying. She suffers from double standard. 🤢
rose4u thumbnail

I think pooja is turning out to be the most annoying character in the show......

*Sweet.Sabz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

i think everyone is annoying in da show

apart from ronit n ashmit

Pooja...always wants 2 be center of attention

reema....always crying..its really depressing 2 watch her

shalini.....she acts like a gori wanabe

maya....needs 2 get a life

n bubbles....frankly speaking ...she is not funny at all...dey sud bring jayshree back

poornima is jus plain annoying

goody2shoes thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hi

good poll topic but just 1 prob why avnt u got DADIon da list. shes by far the most annoyin, irrataing person!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😡

and i hav to say dis pooja isn't annoying.....................BUT VERY IRRATATING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😆

Tani91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I think its Reema and Bubbels and Shalini!😡
desi_chick05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

i think its reema with her messed up life cryin all tha time 😡

also poornima is just too gullible

an bubbles accent is realli startin to make me mad 😡😡

usachick821 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
definetely bubbles and simone... i hate her attitude.. not all NRI's r lyke dat! 😡
mushtabak2 thumbnail
THE WHOLE SHOW IS ANNOYING except Ashmit and Rohnit that is IT!!!