amna malik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
i found the movies maker. I'll download it tommorow and then i'll start making my mixes again 😃
madiha_17 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Waisey i saw the prem samadhi scene, anu loooked sooo hot in black na, the way the artifical air was blowing, it made teh scene looked sooo touching, per kya yaar end main sam and bajaj agaye, and ap gone to their respective places 😆

madiha_17 thumbnail
Adity tell na what song u r taking, i got a one nice song, its great, yahoo me excited for this mix!!
Amna tera wmm theeek hua??
amna malik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: madiha_17

AMNA kaisseeeeeeeee ho???

SAW THE uk episode? Great na!! I iwll do caps in new sticky 😉

i haven't downlaoded it yet. Abhi kerti hun. I just love tht episode. one of my fav. btw whts hapening in current kzk?mujhe kuch samajh nahin a raha😕

madiha_17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: amna malik

i found the movies maker. I'll download it tommorow and then i'll start making my mixes again 😃

Yahooo mixes time going to return again!

CAN U believe at the sametiem soo many ppl are maiking!! Adity is making after ages, really looking frwd to her!

AMna how about the song silsila yeh chahat ka?? i choosed this one, it will suiot ap yaar!

madiha_17 thumbnail

Why someone closed our new section? HUH if its wrttien no comment then no need to close it!

I wanna post there, say it to unlocked!

madiha_17 thumbnail
lolzz current kzk is out of sense yaar, anu is supporting prem and bajaj supporting tansiha, prem ki gari sey tansiha ka accident hua and they lost their child but then prem dived in the khayee to save them, tansiha is thinking that prem did it jaan booj k but it just happened accidentally!

Now clashes between bajaj and basu parivaar again1