"Akeer ke liye Diljeet ka pagalpan" 

Lag ja gale smiley31

Edited by anushka87 - 1 months ago
RoShaN_jAhAn thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Team Neutral

Posted: 1 months ago

Originally posted by: shanakanj

https://youtu.be/06yfLB7b7Tc?feature=shared VJ - Sahiba se milega angad to jhagda hoga , takrar hogi ya toofan aayega dekhte hai kya hota hai. It will be same like OG , once angad leaves Sahiba will follow him and they will have confrontation scene . Vijanshi will rock it. I like their confrontation scene when they have equal intensity. 

@bold .... glad u hv atleast something to enjoy in this show .....mujhe toh  angad sahiba hi zeher lag rhe hain ....chahe ab alag hain ..ya fir jab overly sweet behave kar rhe the jab baat baat par they were cupping eachother 's face....

First time ever I hv started disliking a jodi for whom I  was actually started watching the show ....all thanks to incompetent makers ,writers of this trash show 

shanakanj thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

I enjoy bcoz it’s Vijanshi not sahan . I liked their fights when they were married . I hope we get lot of hate intensity from both sides tab hi Mazza aayega . Agar sahiba ko weak banaya to Mazza nahi aayega. Sahan is over it’s now only Vijanshi

Cloud93001 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

will confrontation happen between Sahan?? 

Angad n Simran are both invited to akir B'day.. 

So once they meet, Simran would definitely want to leave there with Angad... i don't think if simran is there at the party, there would be any confrontation... 

Mostly their 1st meeting will be like sairat 1st meeting after leap, i think... 

RoShaN_jAhAn thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Team Neutral

Originally posted by: shanakanj

I enjoy bcoz it’s Vijanshi not sahan . I liked their fights when they were married . I hope we get lot of hate intensity from both sides tab hi Mazza aayega . Agar sahiba ko weak banaya to Mazza nahi aayega. Sahan is over it’s now only Vijanshi

good 👍 enjoy ...mujhe toh vj n himanshi bhi nhi ache lag rhe as sahan ....na ho unki acting ....islye I don't even discuss abt the episodes anymore 

shanakanj thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Virat thought Sai was dead but here angad never tried to search her . Their 1st meeting will be like OG only. Since Angad is invited he can’t leave so early and once Angad leaves Sahiba might follow him and tell not to show his face again and disturb their family. Then they might have some confrontation. No idea whether Simran will come or not . Ideally she should come bcoz she should thank Sahiba for saving her life . 

sriarshi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

Sahiba is worst FL she is not just two timer and she is now looking like characterless too..She don't have option as she already conceived her abusive husband kid..So she cant change facts or Akeer DNA..She cant take Angad rights..She is not god to decide Angad abusive what about Sahiba how she abused him using sharp words and how she character assassinated him? 

She is failed as mother when she choose other guy as father..she teaching kid to lie and do fraud by writing other man name in BC..She giving life long mental trauma and here talking about Angad his family. What  a joke..blaming Angad wont make Sahiba character right or her as Mahan.

She downgraded her self by replacing her kid father..no mother change her father kid. But ITV go on bus and find acha admi and make him instant father in over night, naming this as mother good. No mother put her son in fake world and lie to him.

She is lier using kid and other man for her selfish reasons and satisfy ego to show off Angad she is happy without him...what a shame in the name of mother..She is failed daughter, wife, mother..She is successful in lying and doing fraud 

Btw did Sahiba told Angad abt kid? If she already told acc to her she is hurt bec he abandoned her and kid? So she found ready made father ? So why Angad come and take her kid? if she not told Angad then its all revenge 🤷‍♀️ Why blaming Angad? 

Don't ever tell she loved Angad its shame too as she replaced him and her kid father next minute he asked her to leave. Instead of realising her mistakes madam finding faults in Angad..who want her anyone life? 

She built her fake family on lies and now she already playing victim. After 7 years writing that guy name after seeing Angad. Btw how she can change birth year on BC and how she can change Akeer DNA?

These Fl are walking red flags anyone they go to them destory them and until then they cant be in peace. Angad turn done and Now Diljeet turn. One more bakra ready for FL to use and throw him

Suggestion to Sahiba instead of playing with all people emotions selfishly..Anyway you destroyed Angad congrats...Do one thing marry that Diljeet in real and make babies and write his name on BC legally/ morally correct way and write his name on marriage certificate and if that not enough tatoo his name too and Spare us from your cringe. Do whatever you want but you cant take Angad father rights..Whatever happened between you and Angad and why using Akeer? 

Originally posted by: arnavkushi14

No one can beat a two-timer Sahiba. Angad is nothing in front of her; Sahiba uses Diljeets emotions to keep Akeer and her happiness away from Angad! 

Edited by DreamOfEndless - 1 months ago
Athz thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Criticiser

Shame on Dahiba for committing paternity fraud!

I thought this was the new name for Diljeet + Sahiba= Dahiba 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Criticiser thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 6 0 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 6

Team Critic

Originally posted by: Athz

I thought this was the new name for Diljeet + Sahiba= Dahiba 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hahaha that actually words or even DilBa,JeetBa, SahiDil, SahiJeet uff the options are endless 🤣🤣🤣

Athz thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: DramaQueen101

Loved your post...As you said, both characters are destroyed...

About Angad, what to say man? Remember the scene where he was asking Simran at the hospital if someone misbehaved with her..Did something inappropriate thing happen to her? His worry was valid since she is a grown up girl and nowadays the world is so bad that ppl don't even spare small kids ... But then why wasn't he worried about Sahiba ever? She is also a beautiful, young vulnerable female...Has he ever wondered what happened to her?   Was he never worried about she getting caught up in dangerous situations or someone misbehaving with her? That he is not bothered about any of this makes me wonder if he ever even care about her as a human being ( let alone love her) 

Sahiba, similarly , cannot be justified..though she seems to be slightly better than Angad. She seems to have 0 regret that Inder died due to her. Since the makers are showing that she is going to lie to Angad about kid's paternity, we have to assume that the phone call is brushed under the carpet. So that implies Sahiba hid about the kid from the father deliberately for 6 years and is planning to lie further too and she happily gave away the parental rights to another man and decided to cut off the father from the kid's life. IMO she has no right to do that. If she tried informing him about the kid and he wasn't interested or didn't shoulder responsibilities after listening then we could talk. I also want to see if she has any compassion or regret when she comes to know that Angad was grieving for his lost baby for all these years...

And yes, I completely agree that she is using Diljeet even though its his decision too to allow her to do that... if she never planned to/ plans to move on with him, then she should have been a single mother and raised her kid independently instead of using him as a foster father for her kid. How much ever the man says that he is happy in the current set up, he has a life too and after all these years, the image of Sahiba as his wife would have formed in his mind just like the image of Akeer as his son. The man deserves more than a life long fake relationship and responsibility of raising a kid. 

I find Diljeet wierd. I am not able to connect with his obsession for the kid..the lag jaa gale song on them was kinda creepy... I also find it strange and hard to believe that after acting as husband n wifey for these many years Diljeet is not interested in Sahiba...Itne saalon mein agar uske man mein Sahiba ki chavi as a wife/ life partner( anjaane mein hi sahi) nahi bani toh that is not normal.. I think folks are feeling that too.. hence many r saying he might be gay... and if he has feelings, then Sahiba is doing double injustice to him...

After thought: 
Regarding kids' upbringing many are saying Angad would have been bad father since Simran is spoilt. My point of contention is SO IS AKEER. The kid is equally spoilt by Diljeet and Sahiba doesn't doesn't seem to have much say in his upbringing...One more thing common about the kids is that both kids seem to be really attached to their respective parents/guardian and are possessive of them. 

Bold 1: This! Yes.. Sis. Absolutely right u are. It just heart breaking no? He never even bothered to think of her even as a human being ... As a person who shippee their pair, it's really heart breaking. 

Bold2: This is as well. I am not able to connect twith Sahiba at alll. She seems to be so selfish now and self righteous now. This is so not her basic character. Yes self righteousness was a part of her character in the beginning but later it wasn't. That doesn't mean I connect with Angad either. However, the acting draws me to him, specially the breaking down scenes. 

Bold 3: Akeer might turn more spoilt if he stays in Brar Mansion. But who in the world can say a child shouldn't go with his father because the latter MIGHT spoil him!! Well, I have seen mothers spoiling children, does that mean child shouldn't be with the mother. A father and mother are needed for a childs mental and physical wellbeing no matter what! I mean I can't think of a life without my mother or father... Plus even if that risk exists (child being more spoilt), that is why they should coparent! The kid should stay with Sahiba for most times and weekly once or twice with Angad. As per many reasonings I see, then divorced men should never even see their children. Eisa nahi hota na... Being a parent is different from being a spouse. 

Edited by Athz - 1 months ago