Posted: 1 years ago

Kiska handhold tha? 

Maine nahi dekha.. 

Tum relationship thread pe update do na. I'm waiting there for your update. 😒

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: reeeh

Yeah! And a few minutes back, Satya married kisi aur ki biwi and thodofied kisi ka ghar, grihasti!! So, it was Sai then..

Kaku and Virat function the same.. 

So Kaku is like Pakhi chale Jaye till Sai was around..

When Sai is gone why did Pakhi leave..

Virat's shock seeing the sign πŸ€ͺ

Banda was too comfortable that Pakhi is not leaving.. So quick to call her his wife, she was not jis wife when he was proposing another woman publicly though.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nirip

Kuch templates hai sitara k paas, wahi scenes 7-10:30 idhar-udhar repeat hote hain 

Koi bhi parents apne bachcho mei bhed bhaav nahi karta 

daydreamers thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Koi bhi parents apne bachcho mei bhed bhaav nahi karta 

Param jhooth 

🀣

nocry thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Yes I have recently joined cockcrow and shaika πŸ€—

Also, I asked a simple question: How does that make me a Sai attacker πŸ€ͺ

What is cockcrow and shaika....sorry for my ignorance. 

yes No  problem  with the question....

But I have been reading all your posts which praise Sai left and right....

pratyay thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

I didn't like Satya's dialgoues today. They could have been better framed

Eg: I can't take my mother's insult. I don't want to stop CN people from coming here and visitng Savi as they are her family and I told her that her family will be welcomed but it can't happen at the cost of my mother's respect. If I interfere, it might worsen the situation and it will not be good for Savi or you. But I can't listen to it as well. That is why I am asking you to try and stop CN from insulting my mother. If they don't listen, then I will fight back.

People might call mango faluda scene boring etc but for me the scene that stood out today was when Savi was playing and singing praises of her father, Satya was sitting there and there was no sign of irritation on his face. Inspite of all the shit that he and his mother had to take.

NeilSha has beautiful chemistry and I agree. But I want Satya to have a better character.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Point out any post to me where I have bashed Sai. Any particular. I can give you my thought process. 

Also, I don’t pick sides when it comes to laughing on any character. 

And sabse important point to your initial post: I don’t watch itv with the lens of morality. I only see who brings drama to the show. That’s it. 

Cockcrow and shaika is the production house. We also call it murga kauwa. Their creative director is very cute.

reeeh thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 10 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: asmi_ekaa

Kaku and Virat function the same.. 

So Kaku is like Pakhi chale Jaye till Sai was around..

When Sai is gone why did Pakhi leave..

Virat's shock seeing the sign πŸ€ͺ

Banda was too comfortable that Pakhi is not leaving.. So quick to call her his wife, she was not jis wife when he was proposing another woman publicly though.

He didn't pause even half a second! Meri biwi!!! And the police department always behind his biwis πŸ˜†

It's like that meme, DCP's biwis running and Police department running behind them πŸ€£

Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 8 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pratyay

I didn't like Satya's dialgoues today. They could have been better framed

Eg: I can't take my mother's insult. I don't want to stop CN people from coming here and visitng Savi as they are her family and I told her that her family will be welcomed but it can't happen at the cost of my mother's respect. If I interfere, it might worsen the situation and it will not be good for Savi or you. But I can't listen to it as well. That is why I am asking you to try and stop CN from insulting my mother. If they don't listen, then I will fight back.

People might call mango faluda scene boring etc but for me the scene that stood out today was when Savi was playing and singing praises of her father, Satya was sitting there and there was no sign of irritation on his face. Inspite of all the shit that he and his mother had to take.

NeilSha has beautiful chemistry and I agree. But I want Satya to have a better character.

That's the problem. Development of Satya's character arc. It has been random. Frankly even Sai is doing random things to fit in...good for her. But what's with vaada when her son lives in CN....N how come nobody will come to meet Savi Rushing narrative is killing essence of all three main characters now.

Always wanted Satya to be a better friend, confidante for Sai...later love. She never had that dost in her life.

Here they are rushing to the triangle abhi se. Satya's reaction was underwhelming to be precise. Yeah liked his calm demeanor for Savi. This should remain unaffected, however the dynamics change. 

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: reeeh

He didn't pause even half a second! Meri biwi!!! And the police department always behind his biwis πŸ˜†

It's like that meme, DCP's biwis running and Police department running behind them πŸ€£

I am surprised Kadam did not ask which biwi..

Thank God DCP shared the pictures, warna Sai ya Shruti ko utha kar le aata kadam.