cooper123 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Can be true if ranbir and shraddha weren't actualy ranbir and shraddha but some robots created by artificial intelligence

catchm-ifucan thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Whatever234

RK has charged 25 crs as base fee and rest profit sharing for TJMM

Ok Ranbir, thanks for sharing your salary details. Now calm down.😆

Edited by loginidran - 2 years ago
IAmLuvBolly thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

In this one topic his pay has gone from 20cr to 25cr and now it’s down to zero?

He’s not saying Ranbir didn’t charge anything, he’s just saying Ranbir hasn’t asked for his money yet. Different things.

And why is Bhushan Kumar lying but Luv Ranjan is telling the truth?

Clochette thumbnail
The Fun Food Fight Participant Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly

And why is Bhushan Kumar lying but Luv Ranjan is telling the truth?

Actually, it doesn't matter, as Luv is 'only' the director and co-producer. It is absolutely possible that Ranbir did not ask him for renumeration as - maybe - the contract was made with Bhushan Kumar.

I guess we won't get to know the exact figure of Ranbir's salary. Yet we know that his salary isn't the difference between 70+cr and 200cr...

IAmLuvBolly thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Clochette

Actually, it doesn't matter, as Luv is 'only' the director and co-producer. It is absolutely possible that Ranbir did not ask him for renumeration as - maybe - the contract was made with Bhushan Kumar.

I guess we won't get to know the exact figure of Ranbir's salary. Yet we know that his salary isn't the difference between 70+cr and 200cr...

I get all that. I just find it amusing that there was an immediate and swift reaction to completely dismiss Bhushan’s numbers but then present Luv’s as credible proof.

cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Alpenliebe

Wiki says 70 crores and that's accurate I think. Hai kya movie mein jo 200 cr budget ho.

Check wiki now..even wiki says budget is 200cr now

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: cougarTown

What will it collect
Clochette thumbnail
The Fun Food Fight Participant Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: cougarTown

I swear, this morning (my European time), no budget number was there... and now, the budget number is even estimated 60 cr!!!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tu_Jhoothi_Main_Makkaar

Footnote article!!! (the one from BOI has already been posted)...

https://www.financialexpress.com/entertainment/will-ranbir-kapoor-shraddha-kapoors-tu-jhoothi-main-makkar-be-able-to-break-even/3006259/

Edited by Clochette - 2 years ago
Bleue thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Ranbir didn't charge for the film. Probably has profit sharing. It will get avg to semi hit status if it does 100 cr which I am sure it will.